Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandson was over the moon with this item excellent quality and excellent service all roundfast and delivery gift wrapping very good service as ordering over seas I am more than pleased it can be done for me it gives it that personal touch would recommend
    Review by Ginge (Posted on 26/02/17)
  • George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    good quality, very cute, a little small for my son but popped in the cupboard for next year.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality - feels good and tactile good for little hands
    Cute and simple design.
    A little small for my son but I've put it in the cupboard for next year when he's less likely to try and eat the pieces.
    Happy with product and service.
    Review by JessiMum (Posted on 25/02/17)
  • Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Lovely

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sent to my Granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it.
    Review by Elaine1205 (Posted on 22/02/17)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Magnets In A Box of 20

    MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Magnets In A Box of 20

    Great Toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    These Magnets are awesome. I thought they might be a bit bigger, but they are still great. Thanks!
    Review by suzfraley (Posted on 16/02/17)
  • Paint Your Own Ceramic Vase

    Paint Your Own Ceramic Vase

    Grandson loved this

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My four year old Grandson loved painting a vase with flowers and a rainbow for his Mum for her Birthday. The paint that came with the vase was dried up, luckily I had other paint that he could use. I have bought 2 additional vases for him to paint for other family members.
    Review by nan (Posted on 12/02/17)
  • Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Grandson excited

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old Grandson was so excited making this robot, a present for his Dad on his Birthday. That is if he can contain his excitement until then.
    Review by nan (Posted on 11/02/17)
  • Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Grandson excited

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old Grandson was excited making this robot, it's a Birthday present for his Dad, if Grandson can contain his excitment until then.
    Review by nan (Posted on 11/02/17)
  • K's Kids Chain-an-inchworm Activity Toy

    K's Kids Chain-an-inchworm Activity Toy

    One yearold Grandson loves

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My year old Grandson loves this toy a useful distraction while changing his nappy.
    Review by nan (Posted on 4/02/17)
  • K's Kids HeeHaw Tony

    K's Kids HeeHaw Tony

    My year old Grandson loves his HeeHaw Tony

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My year old Grandson loves his HeeHaw Tony while wearing it he attempts to jump.
    Review by nan (Posted on 4/02/17)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    price great delivered on time and no nonsense ordering.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    my family live in Australia so easier to order items through this website. No nonsense order clicked on items paid and they were sent . My granddaughter lover her tent this was for her first Birthday.

    Marion O'Brien
    Review by Marion (Posted on 27/01/17)
  • JOHN DEERE 38cm Big Scoop Excavator

    JOHN DEERE 38cm Big Scoop Excavator

    Great product but have seen elsewhere for almost half the price

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great product but have seen elsewhere for almost half the price
    Review by Sam (Posted on 4/01/17)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Favourite Phrases Wooden Stamp Set

    MELISSA & DOUG Favourite Phrases Wooden Stamp Set

    Great well made , quality stamp set

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast post delivery , well packaged , a great quality item . Thank you , cheers
    Review by Graeme (Posted on 1/01/17)
  • Grace Baby Kids Car Shape Hideaway Peek-A-Boo Colourful Play House Tent with 100 Soft Balls

    Grace Baby Kids Car Shape Hideaway Peek-A-Boo Colourful Play House Tent with 100 Soft Balls

    Excellent toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent toy...boys loved their Christmas pressie
    Review by Dee (Posted on 1/01/17)
  • LEGO® Ideas 21306 Yellow Submarine

    LEGO® Ideas 21306 Yellow Submarine

    Beatles Yellow Submarine Lego

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased for a music geek and collector. He loved it and was much easier to put together than originally thought. The model has good attention to detail and can be made up in a couple of different ways
    Review by Nicki (Posted on 29/12/16)
  • My Fairy Garden Lilypad Gardens

    My Fairy Garden Lilypad Gardens

    Friendly and reliable service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fantastic service. We are in England and use your service to send gifts to our Australian relatives. Great range and reliable service. Gifts have always been received by the published delivery date and the gift wrapping service is just what we need.
    Review by England (Posted on 28/12/16)
  • VTech Kidi Super Star

    VTech Kidi Super Star

    Good toy for 7 year old girl

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased for a Christmas present for my daughter. Parcel arrived quickly and product was as described. Mike stand is not great quality, however the actual machine seems ok and very easy for a 7 - 10 year old to work on their own. Great toy for a child that likes to sing, my daughter loves it. Only downside is the machine is battery run it would be better to be able to plug into the mains, may go through lots of batteries as my daughter has been using the machine for hours at a time! Definitely would recommend.
    Review by Nana (Posted on 26/12/16)
  • Remote Control Modern Train Railway Playset with Music

    Remote Control Modern Train Railway Playset with Music

    Terrible Product, unusable and a total waste of money.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is one of the worst toys we have ever bought. Very cheap and poor quality. When you finally put it all together after piecing together each piece of wood and rail for each track section, the train and carriages do not even make it all the way round without falling off the tracks. so it is completely unusable and a total waste of money.
    Not at all worth the purchase price, do not buy! Should not even be sold its that bad.
    Review by loulou (Posted on 25/12/16)
  • 3D LiveLife Jotter Piglets

    3D LiveLife Jotter Piglets

    Super cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little notebook, kids will love this 3 d image on cover. The image is crystal clear and vivid. Perfect stocking filler.
    Review by Odile (Posted on 19/12/16)
  • The Wiggles 3 inch Figure 4 Pack

    The Wiggles 3 inch Figure 4 Pack

    Highly recommended!!!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    After looking EVERYWHERE for a particular Wiggles product and driving 2 hours from home with an 11 month old baby [to a factory which failed to mention they were sold out], I stumbled across the YOGEE website. I called them straight away with my quiry and found they were unbelievably helpful. They changed their usual procedures so I could collect my item almost instantly too! When I arrived i was greeted by friendly faces and smiles - and they were fabulous with my very cranky baby!. I can not recommend them enough! AND they were cheaper by 50%!!
    Review by Allie (Posted on 17/12/16)
  • Keldan Jumbo Dragon Money Box Blue

    Keldan Jumbo Dragon Money Box Blue

    Great Service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleases with the price and the service - happy to recommend
    Review by Trish (Posted on 5/12/16)
  • Pretend Play Battery Operated Washing Machine

    Pretend Play Battery Operated Washing Machine

    Great toy for girls and boys

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Nice little washing machine that entertains both a little girl and little boy.
    The noise and lights are very attractive and it's great to copy mum, opening the soap dispenser and the door.
    One disadvantage is that it is hard to keep the door clean.
    Review by Hannelore Restuccia (Posted on 29/11/16)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    Lovely toy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    A real hit with a 1 year old who loves anything with wheels. Thank you.
    Review by English grandad (Posted on 19/11/16)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    Great toy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great toy! Quickly borrowed by big sister.
    Review by English grandad (Posted on 19/11/16)
  • Tomy Pokemon Trainer's Choice Legendary Figures: Ho-Oh

    Tomy Pokemon Trainer's Choice Legendary Figures: Ho-Oh

    Happy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Quick delivery, easy to order & great quality
    Review by Bea (Posted on 16/11/16)
  • Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Great Gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As previously
    Review by Harrie (Posted on 4/11/16)
  • Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    great gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I feel my grandsons will be delighted with this at Christmas, as they are at an age when burps and farts seem to hold a great fascination for them. Sholuld be a lot of fun.
    Review by Harrie (Posted on 4/11/16)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75116 Finn

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75116 Finn

    Overpriced but delivery was good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Toy was very overpriced compared to high street stores but as we had been given a gift voucher we had to buy something. We've told the relatives not to use Yogee again.
    Review by Andy (Posted on 26/10/16)
  • Little Tikes Fold n Store Table with Umbrella

    Little Tikes Fold n Store Table with Umbrella

    Wonderful product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you Yogee Toys for your wonderful product. My grand children absolutely love it and Inam sure they will get many years use out of it. Your service was absolutely top notch and I would have no hesitation in recommending your store to all my family and friends. Once again, a big thank you
    Review by Jenny Wren (Posted on 26/10/16)
  • Keldan Jumbo Shark Money Box

    Keldan Jumbo Shark Money Box

    LOVELY GIFT FOR A CHILD OR ADULT

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the Kelban Jumbo Shark Money Box. It is big,really great. My 4 year old grandson loves it. I am looking to purchase another so I hope Yogee get more in.
    I also purchased the Bee for myself, it is gorgeous. so cute.
    Review by cher (Posted on 19/10/16)
  • Playmobil City Action 5469 Large Front Loader

    Playmobil City Action 5469 Large Front Loader

    Excellent service even though we live in the UK.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We buy toys for our Grandchildren who live in Australia and Yogee Toys make it easy for us, although we live in the UK. Plenty to choose from and delivery is prompt.
    Review by Marg31 (Posted on 18/10/16)
  • LEGO® Friends 41125 Horse Vet Trailer

    LEGO® Friends 41125 Horse Vet Trailer

    Lego Friends Horse and Trailer

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great toy perfect for my Grandaughter.
    Review by Roz (Posted on 8/10/16)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Sticker Collection Blue

    MELISSA & DOUG Sticker Collection Blue

    Really useful for craft and to fill in a long day.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Have had several of these sticker books and they last for ages making them good value.The stickers are a mixture of large and small and have many different themes.
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)
  • Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader

    Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader

    Great toy, different and lots of gun.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Minding two grandchildren age 3 and 4 I need different ,fun toys and the boys love this. Can use other items which are magnetised .
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)
  • Melissa & Doug Alphabet Express 27 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Melissa & Doug Alphabet Express 27 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Really good learning toy and fun as well. Age 2-4 love this

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Have one of these and bought one as a gift.Really fun and aids learning with alphabet .
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)
  • LEGO® Power Functions 8293 Motor Set

    LEGO® Power Functions 8293 Motor Set

    Great for Lego lovers

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great for my 10 year old. He loves Lego and this is great next step for him!!
    Review by BB (Posted on 18/09/16)
  • LEGO® Speed Champions 75870 Chevrolet Corvette Z06

    LEGO® Speed Champions 75870 Chevrolet Corvette Z06

    LEGO 75870 Chevy Corvette

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have been looking for this car every where it is the last of the set for my son. Once again Yogee have delivered and put a smile on my childs face. I always shop yogee first!
    Review by Jenni (Posted on 15/09/16)
  • LEGO® Architecture 21015 The Leaning Tower of Pisa

    LEGO® Architecture 21015 The Leaning Tower of Pisa

    LEGO 21015 Leaning Tower

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great products, rare, cheap and quality. Christmas shopping done in a breeze!
    Review by Jenni (Posted on 15/09/16)
  • LEGO® Architecture 21022 Lincoln Memorial

    LEGO® Architecture 21022 Lincoln Memorial

    LEGO 21022 Lincoln Memorial

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have been looking for these every where and not only is Yogee cheaper they offer a superior service and I know I am going to have a happy child this Christmas.
    Review by Jenni (Posted on 15/09/16)
  • LEGO® City 60084 Racing Bike Transporter

    LEGO® City 60084 Racing Bike Transporter

    LEGO 60084 Racing Bike Transporter

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I find shopping with Yogee not only convenient but also a breeze. The delivery is so quick and the quality of their products are perfect. I love the look on my son's face when I can give him a gift that is high quality, rare and alot cheaper than normal.
    Review by Jenni (Posted on 15/09/16)
  • LEGO® Speed Champions 75854 Chevrolet Camaro Drag Race

    LEGO® Speed Champions 75854 Chevrolet Camaro Drag Race

    LEGO 75854 Chevy Camaro Drag Race

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I find shopping with Yogee not only convenient but also a breeze. The delivery is so quick and the quality of their products are perfect. My son loves when they have a sale as he knows I will extend his Lego collection.
    Review by Jenni (Posted on 15/09/16)
  • Grace Baby 3 in 1 Pop Up Villa Play House With 100 Soft Plastic Balls

    Grace Baby 3 in 1 Pop Up Villa Play House With 100 Soft Plastic Balls

    Good quality products, friendly website, excellent service.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy as always with good quality products, friendly website, excellent service.
    Review by Lana (Posted on 14/09/16)
  • Kids Electronic Keyboard/Piano with Microphone Assortment

    Kids Electronic Keyboard/Piano with Microphone Assortment

    Good quality products, friendly website, excellent service.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy as always with good quality products, friendly website, excellent service.
    Review by Lana (Posted on 14/09/16)
  • PLAYSKOOL Mr. Potato Head Silly Suitcase

    PLAYSKOOL Mr. Potato Head Silly Suitcase

    Excellent!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Mr Potato Head was a gift for my Grandson. He was thrilled as was I in the speed of delivery and the safety of packaging. Will definitely be ordering again.
    Review by NannyBill (Posted on 12/09/16)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up

    MELISSA & DOUG Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up

    Hours of enjoyment

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This toy was such a hit with my little three year old granddaughter, providing her with hours of creative fun. It can easily be stored away when not in use. I highly recommend this for an affordable gift.
    Review by Fun Nana (Posted on 9/09/16)
  • The Puppet Company Long Sleeved Glove Puppet: Wolf

    The Puppet Company Long Sleeved Glove Puppet: Wolf

    A favourite toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 3 year old grandson is convinced "Mr Wolf" is real. He'll only eat dinner if Mr Wolf is eating with us. We borrowed a wolf puppet from the toy library but had to buy one because he was so popular in our household. He's a real character and we love him! He's well made, beautifully presented and easy to manipulate.
    Review by Platypus.jen (Posted on 21/08/16)
  • LITTLE TIKES TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

    LITTLE TIKES TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

    happy little boy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered Little Tikes Basketball Set from Yogee Toys for my Grandson in Australia, it was his favourite
    toy, he has been playing with it constantly since it arrived. Because it is suitable fo use indoors and out
    he can us it indoors at the moment. Delighted with our choice
    Review by shopping (Posted on 3/08/16)
  • Sylvanian Families Brick Oven Bakery

    Sylvanian Families Brick Oven Bakery

    Excellent toy for my 7 year old niece

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Brought the sylvanian bakery for my 7 year old nieces birthday present who loves sylvanian families . Lovely toy as includes 50 small pieces including various bread bags and shelfs which make the toy more exciting for my niece to play with. Easy to use the web site and access fast delivery no issues arrived safely and my niece loves her new bakery for the rabbit family to enjoy.!
    Review by Alex Clark (Posted on 30/07/16)
  • Grace Baby Kids Hideaway Peek-A-Boo Colourful Fun Play House Tent with 100 Soft Balls

    Grace Baby Kids Hideaway Peek-A-Boo Colourful Fun Play House Tent with 100 Soft Balls

    Excellent Buy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    An excellent buy. I ordered this product from the UK to be delivered to an Australian address. The product was dispatched and delivered within days. The recipients were delighted with it. I was very impressed by the efficient service.
    Review by SAMI (Posted on 26/07/16)