Enid Blyton - The Mysteries Collection Vol 4 Book (3 in 1)

[BMS9781405266918] BMS
  • In Stock

$14.90
Step
* Enter your gift message during checkout.
Step

Product Details

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic stories from Enid Blyton's Mysteries series. The Mysteries follow the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty as they try to solve intriguing cases with the help of their dog Buster.

This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve - The Mystery of the Strange Bundle, The Mystery of Holly Lane and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Sevenshould not miss this series.

Additional Information

SKU BMS9781405266918
UPC/EAN/ISBN 9781405266918
Country of Manufacture
Brand BMS
Usually Dispatched In 2-3 business days
Gender Boy
Age 7- 12 Years
Character N/A
Material No
Package Height (cm) 19.9000
Package Length (cm) 13.0000
Package Width (cm) 4.5000
Previous Price No
Previous Price Date No
What Do Our Customers Say About Us?

Thank you

I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful service.

The order was delivered within the exact timeframe, and my typo on
the note card was modified promptly as per emailed request. You also took
the time to confirm these changes had been made.

Thank you also for the beautiful wrapping and the extra free gift. I am sure
my niece will love it.

I am so happy with how you arranged everything so that it arrived perfectly
with the courier at my doorstep and I would not hesitate to use your service
again and will definitely be promoting you to my friends.

Thank you once again,

Best wishes

Anna Boetto
By Anna Boetto from VIC

Thank you very much for the excellent service

Thank you very much for the excellent service, figure eight train set arrived yesterday in good condition. I am sure my little Grandson will love it. Thanks Again
By Di Resuggan from Vic