Enid Blyton - The Mysteries Collection Vol 4 Book (3 in 1)

[BMS9781405266918] BMS
$14.90
This item is no longer available or cannot be purchased separately.

Product Details

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic stories from Enid Blyton's Mysteries series. The Mysteries follow the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty as they try to solve intriguing cases with the help of their dog Buster.

This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve - The Mystery of the Strange Bundle, The Mystery of Holly Lane and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Sevenshould not miss this series.

Additional Information

SKU BMS9781405266918
UPC/EAN/ISBN 9781405266918
Country of Manufacture
Brand BMS
Usually Dispatched In 3-5 business days
Gender Boy
Age 7- 12 Years
Character N/A
Material No
Package Height (cm) 19.9000
Package Length (cm) 13.0000
Package Width (cm) 4.5000
Previous Price No
Previous Price Date No
What Do Our Customers Say About Us?

Wow! What fantastic service!

Wow! What fantastic service! I ordered my toys yesterday afternoon and they arrived like magic early this morning to Tasmania!!! Fastest shipping I have EVER known. Thankyou :-)
By Sue from TAS, Australia

thank you

HI,
I am just writing to thank you for the fantastic assistance and service I received with this purchase. As I live in Hong Kong and have family in Ozz it was quite difficult for me to shop for Christmas presents, your help it getting the present there in time as my son lives in the outback ,(11kms form a one horse town where the post office is located), was really appreciated.
Sorry I cant complete your survey as I have not actually seen the gift.
I will be contacting you in March for a further purchase.
THank yo for all your help,
Marta Baker
By Marta Baker from