Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arcturus Publishing

The Anne of Green Gables Collection Books

The Anne of Green Gables Collection Books

Regular price AUD $99.90
Regular price Sale price AUD $99.90
Sale Sold out
Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne’s house of Dreams and Anne of Ingleside. With handsome cloth bindings and beautiful covers, it is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and new. Contains six original, unabridged editions of these well-loved novels.

* Author: Saviour Pirotta (Adapter), L. M. Montgomery (Original Author)
* Format: Hardback
* Pages: 1936
* Publisher: Arcturus Publishing
* Published: 15-Nov-17

Age: 8-12 years
View full details