Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • Rubens Barn 35cm EcoBuds Doll - Poppy

    Rubens Barn 35cm EcoBuds Doll - Poppy

    Super slow delivery of 14 days, missed birthday

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Product took 8 days from purchase until being dispatched, then another 6 days until delivery. Missed the birthday date for which it was intended. No contact from firm to advise of delay. Supply chain and service model need a revamp.
    Review by S (Posted on 21/06/19)
  • Spin Master Perplexus Original Maze Game

    Spin Master Perplexus Original Maze Game

    An Intruiging and entertaining toy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The toy was well wrapped and delivered on time. my Grandson loved it as did the rest of the family .
    Review by grandma (Posted on 25/05/19)
  • Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Love these little swim hats. These I am sure will give children ages 3-5 yrs a lot of confidence when in the water.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Very happy with purchase

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little case which all children will love as they can take it on visits out etc. Good way to teach children how to spell, how to read, what sounds letters make etc etc. Good price too.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Good value Swimming Hats

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I would recommend these for little ones learning to swim. Gives them more confidence. Would not hesitate. Suitable for under 5s.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Best thing since sliced bread

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My little G.Nephew LOVED this. He is already making up his own words and learning about the sounds of grouped letters. I would recommend this product, and also this Company who are ALWAYS reliable. I live in UK and I have never had a problem with quality or delivery. There is always a good selection and lots of brand names as well. What more could you want? No problem either with payment as I pay through PayPal so it is easy and takes just minutes.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • LEGO® Jurassic World™ 75929 Carnotaurus Gyrosphere Escape

    LEGO® Jurassic World™ 75929 Carnotaurus Gyrosphere Escape

    Lego Jurassic world

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought Lego Jurassic world for my grandson's birthday, he loved it,the delivery was so quick the gift arrived days before his birthday,have used yogee toys many times and have never been dissatisfied makes buying gifts for my grandchildren so much easier as they live in Australia and I am in the UK
    Review by Wig (Posted on 18/04/19)
  • Cactus Nipper 100m Water Resistant Time Teacher Watch - Blue

    Cactus Nipper 100m Water Resistant Time Teacher Watch - Blue

    Good product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my Grandson's 5th birthday. He was over the moon to have his very own watch. It is good quality and hopefully it will help him learn to tell the time.
    Review by Peggy (Posted on 21/03/19)
  • Dickie Toys RC Sea Lord Yacht

    Dickie Toys RC Sea Lord Yacht

    Dickie Remote Control Boat Didn’t Work!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the Dickie remote control boat for my grandson’s Birthday who lives in Australia, I live in the UK and spent a great deal of time trawling Australian toy shops for the right product at the right price, I thought I’d found it. I ordered the boat and paid what I thought was an expensive delivery charge, when it arrived my grandson was delighted! However, on putting the boat into the pool, it didn’t work and does not to this day! I’ve asked my daughter in law to contact Yogee and sent her the order confirmation ...read more
    I purchased the Dickie remote control boat for my grandson’s Birthday who lives in Australia, I live in the UK and spent a great deal of time trawling Australian toy shops for the right product at the right price, I thought I’d found it. I ordered the boat and paid what I thought was an expensive delivery charge, when it arrived my grandson was delighted! However, on putting the boat into the pool, it didn’t work and does not to this day! I’ve asked my daughter in law to contact Yogee and sent her the order confirmation in the hope that Yogee will replace it. Overall, a very disappointing product.
    Review by Karen Whittingham (Posted on 20/02/19)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Press & Go Value Pack: Fire Engine + Dump Truck

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Press & Go Value Pack: Fire Engine + Dump Truck

    Very Happy with Yogee

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    These little cars were received with gasps of pleasure. The two little boys loved them! The cars were in good condition, great size for under 4yrs, very colourful, sturdy and a great buy. I ordered these from UK to the Yogee online shop. They were delivered in good time, well protected against breakage. I was very pleased with the purchase, especially so because I had two items bought from Amazon go astray. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in UK who have family living in Australia.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 11/02/19)
  • Playmobil Family Fun 9062 Penguin Enclosure

    Playmobil Family Fun 9062 Penguin Enclosure

    A hit!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who is totally smitten with his penguins. On the morning after he received them he was up extra early and went straight to playing with his penguins. There are just enough accessories including to spark some very good imaginative play which has led to reading a book about penguins and some drawing attempts. As always, the service from Yogee was prompt and efficient. My grandson lives interstate and received the parcel direct and within a good time frame. Happy all around!
    Review by Di (Posted on 10/02/19)
  • Playmobil City Action 5395 Passenger Plane

    Playmobil City Action 5395 Passenger Plane

    Great gift for my young ones

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As usual the Play Mobil products do not disappoint. After recently being on an airplane, they received this as a present and have had a wonderful time playing with it. Great quality with ability to role play cabin crew and flight 'actions'. So much fun and great for adults to join in :-)
    Review by SHind (Posted on 8/02/19)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75213 Advent Calendar

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75213 Advent Calendar

    Great value and super quick delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I received my package the day after I put the order in. Amazingly fast delivery and service. Even though I ordered this after xmas, the kids still had lots of fun with it, and they'll love using it as an advent calendar for xmas this year. Thanks Yogee.
    Review by Joe Habelreeh (Posted on 31/01/19)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Vehicles Wooden Sound Puzzle

    MELISSA & DOUG Vehicles Wooden Sound Puzzle

    Good interactive puzzle

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought this for my grandson for Christmas as he loves vehicles with sirens. His puzzle is great to use with his favourite books about fire and police vehicles.
    Review by Kerry (Posted on 9/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Great quality and features

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandson as he is obsessed with a similar one at the preschool his sister attends. He was absolutely thrilled on Christmas Day and couldn't wait until his dad put it together. His favourite part is the Car elevator and petrol pumps and uses his hot wheels cars as well as the cars that come with it. A fantastic present for a car-obsessed little boy!
    Review by Kerry (Posted on 9/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    A fantastic sturdy parking garage

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My boys love this place park and go garage. Once assembled it’s sturdy and well designed for hours of play. Perfect addition to all their cars they play with
    Review by Amanda (Posted on 7/01/19)
  • VTech Spin & Learn Colours Torch

    VTech Spin & Learn Colours Torch

    very good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Received on time in good order nicely wrapped. Grandson loves this toy. Very good.
    Review by BMW (Posted on 1/01/19)
  • Cactus 100m Water Resistant LCD Watch - Blue/Aqua

    Cactus 100m Water Resistant LCD Watch - Blue/Aqua

    Fantastic watch

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought as a present for my nephew. I’m in the U.K., he’s in Australia. Brilliant service. He adores the watch and hasn’t taken it off since he received it. Thank you Yogee Toys.
    Review by Tinnie (Posted on 30/12/18)
  • Galt Horrible Science Really Rotten Experiments

    Galt Horrible Science Really Rotten Experiments

    Little boys + fake poo = happiness

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My two nephews (6 & 8) really loved this. They enjoyed doing all the experiments with the stomach vomit and poo mold being particularl hits. They were able to use the fake poo to play a joke on their Dad which really made them happy. I will buy other experiment sets from Galt for future birthdays or Christmases.
    Review by JK (Posted on 30/12/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Red Titan remote control buggy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sturdy remote control buggy. Can be used used indoors or out. Grandson thrilled with it
    Review by Morag (Posted on 28/12/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Good quality toy cash register

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Beautiful wooden toy. Much better than plastic versions
    Review by Morag (Posted on 28/12/18)
  • Bananagrams Word Game

    Bananagrams Word Game

    Banana grams - so much fun!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Banana grams - Great game , quick, fun and great for 2 or more players. Easy for travel.
    Yogee toys - Great service, so quick! Christmas wrapped and card was a great touch.
    Review by Michelle (Posted on 20/12/18)
  • Melissa & Doug Princess Wooden Stamp Set

    Melissa & Doug Princess Wooden Stamp Set

    Princess fun for our Princess

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Perfect for my 5 yr old grand daughter who loves all things girly and craft activity. As usual this item was very well packed, although smaller than I imagined. It has everything needed (except the paper) for creativity and my grand daughter should get lots of use out of it. Excellent item, thank you.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 10/12/18)
  • Hape Wooden Quadrilla Value Pack: Vertigo Marble Run Set + Marble Catchers

    Hape Wooden Quadrilla Value Pack: Vertigo Marble Run Set + Marble Catchers

    Hours of fun

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The Hape Quadrilla marble runs are by far my 5 year old son's favourite toys. He now has a couple of different sets and can build fantastic runs by mixing and matching. I'd highly recommend this for any child in around the 5 - 10 age bracket who loves to build things.
    Review by Jo (Posted on 29/11/18)
  • K's Kids Read n Play My First Activity Soft Book

    K's Kids Read n Play My First Activity Soft Book

    Excellent toy and fast delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Our son absolutely loves this activity book from about 4 months and still loves it at 16 months. It’s great for fine motor skill development. It’s also got various features which are age appropriate for very Young babies to toddlers. Highly recommend using Yogee, they have fast delivery and are really simple to use.
    Review by Emmrbrittain (Posted on 26/11/18)
  • ZEDFX Tandem Trike - Red

    ZEDFX Tandem Trike - Red

    Great bike for the price!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Our daughter (4yo) loves it and toddler son enjoys sitting in the back. Easy enough to assemble. Would be better if the pedals had a bit more grip on them but for this price we really can’t complain.
    Review by Melly78 (Posted on 25/11/18)
  • LEGO® City 60051 High-speed Passenger Train

    LEGO® City 60051 High-speed Passenger Train

    Great customer experience

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    First of all, the price of the product was outstanding. The product was shipped very quickly, but not before Yogee contacted me to make sure my delivery details were correct, which I really appreciated! A great customer experience from start to finish.
    Review by Jimmy O (Posted on 19/11/18)
  • The Wiggles 70cm Plush Dorothy Tail

    The Wiggles 70cm Plush Dorothy Tail

    Great service, great product, very happy grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandson is delighted with his Dorothy Tail so delighted in fact that he only takes it off to bath. He even wears it to bed. Thank you for the excellent service. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and will certainly be buying from Yogee Toys again.
    Kay
    Review by Kay (Posted on 11/11/18)
  • LITTLE TIKES Cozy Coupe 30th Anniversary Edition

    LITTLE TIKES Cozy Coupe 30th Anniversary Edition

    Timeless

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great product. My grandsons favourite toy. Colourful, strong & well made
    Review by sue (Posted on 19/09/18)
  • Little Tikes First Slide Blue/Green

    Little Tikes First Slide Blue/Green

    Love Little Tikes

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My children loved Little Tykes when they were young, now they have children of their own. They still love them for there own children & the memories they hold.
    As always strong, colourful & fun products
    Review by sue (Posted on 19/09/18)
  • My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Shopping at Yogee means I can get my Birthday and Christmas presents delivered to the door in Australia from UK, and they are all good value for money. This 24 board book present is one good example.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 18/09/18)
  • My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Such good value when you shop at Yogee. I can get my Birthday and Christmas presents delivered to the door from UK and they are all good value for money. This Carry Case of 24 board books is one good example.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 18/09/18)
  • Classic World Wooden Animal Sorting Noah's Ark

    Classic World Wooden Animal Sorting Noah's Ark

    Good quality toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great to be able to buy toys online in the UK from Australian stores.
    Purchased for a two year old boys birthday gift along with the Hape Rainbow bead Abacus.
    he loved both the toys
    Review by jools (Posted on 16/09/18)
  • Hape Wooden Rainbow Bead Abacus

    Hape Wooden Rainbow Bead Abacus

    Good quality and size

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    So nice to be able to order gifts in the UK from Australian store. The Abacus was a good quality and size bought as a birthday gift for a two year , he was very excited and love the bright coloured beads
    I would recommend this product
    We also purchased the Classic Worlds Noah's Ark
    Review by jools (Posted on 16/09/18)
  • VTech My Laptop

    VTech My Laptop

    Easy to use.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is great for pre-schoolers and was bought for my autistic grandson who starts school next year. The item can be programmed with the child's name, it is easy to use with large buttons & controls and it is very colourful and stimulating. As usual, Yogee delivery was ahead of expected -- excellent service!
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Great astronomy introduction

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This telescope was bought for my grandson. His mother indicated it would be perfect for him. It has not been opened yet but is ready for his birthday (8 yrs old). It is a great introduction to star gazing for young curious minds. I expect he will get great use out of it, and it will get him out of doors.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • Green Toys Shape Sorter

    Green Toys Shape Sorter

    Great for little ones

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This shape toy is reminiscent of the Tupperware "Shape O". I bought it for my Great Grand daughter (1 yr old) and although it's not opened yet, it is perfect for her age and encourages her pre-school development. It is colourful and easily handled for small hands.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • K'Nex Imagine 4-Wheel Drive Demolition Truck Building Set

    K'Nex Imagine 4-Wheel Drive Demolition Truck Building Set

    All round great!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great toy, great service, one happy great-nephew. Thank you.
    Review by SusieQ (Posted on 24/08/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC Dino Basher Crocodile Amphibian Vehicle

    Dickie Toys RC Dino Basher Crocodile Amphibian Vehicle

    Excellent service and quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have used yogee toys a few times to send toys to my 4 year old grandson in Australia, I have always found service and quality good but on this occasion it has been excellent Liam loves his truck, especially the fact that he can used it on his local lake and then also on his walk home. Cannot wait to recommend thus toy to all my friends
    Review by MJ (Posted on 20/07/18)
  • BIG Racing Bike

    BIG Racing Bike

    Quality wins every time

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the motorbike for my Grandson's Birthday. His brother has had the Big Bobby car for a few years now and it has held up to a lot of use and still looks virtually brand new. The motorbike is just as well made and I am sure there will be years of riding fun. They are not as cheap as a lot of ride-ons but the quality is so much better they are well worth the extra money.
    Review by Jen (Posted on 27/06/18)
  • Dickie Toys Happy Scania Light & Sound Car Transporter

    Dickie Toys Happy Scania Light & Sound Car Transporter

    Brilliant toy for my 2 yr old grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent toy, well made and lots of interesting parts to make play an enjoyable time.
    Review by Wingforwardno7 (Posted on 3/06/18)
  • VTech PJ Masks Time To Be a Hero Learning Tablet

    VTech PJ Masks Time To Be a Hero Learning Tablet

    Grandson's favourite toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this Laptop for my 4 year old Grandson.As I live in the UK and he in Australia I did not see the toy but my daughter tells me that he loves it,being a Superheroes fan, and he plays with it a lot.It will be great for the long haul flight when he comes to the UK to visit later in the year.
    Review by Nanny (Posted on 31/05/18)
  • Hape Reversible Train Storage Table

    Hape Reversible Train Storage Table

    Fantastic Value & instant hit with toddler!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old newphew was so excited to receive such an amazing gift and my sister was just as happy as she now has an easy place to store all his cars, loose lego etc etc
    Review by Maz (Posted on 29/05/18)
  • GREEN TOYS Build-a-Bouquet

    GREEN TOYS Build-a-Bouquet

    Great product!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is a really cool toy that my 2 year old loves! It gets her mind thinking and she loves building up up and up, I'm sure she will find many new ways to engage with it as she grows. Glad I found this one!
    Review by Claire (Posted on 28/05/18)