Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Shopping at Yogee means I can get my Birthday and Christmas presents delivered to the door in Australia from UK, and they are all good value for money. This 24 board book present is one good example.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 18/09/18)
  • My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    My First Words - My First Carry Case 24 Board Books

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Such good value when you shop at Yogee. I can get my Birthday and Christmas presents delivered to the door from UK and they are all good value for money. This Carry Case of 24 board books is one good example.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 18/09/18)
  • Classic World Noah's Ark

    Classic World Noah's Ark

    Good quality toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great to be able to buy toys online in the UK from Australian stores.
    Purchased for a two year old boys birthday gift along with the Hape Rainbow bead Abacus.
    he loved both the toys
    Review by jools (Posted on 16/09/18)
  • Hape Rainbow Bead Abacus

    Hape Rainbow Bead Abacus

    Good quality and size

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    So nice to be able to order gifts in the UK from Australian store. The Abacus was a good quality and size bought as a birthday gift for a two year , he was very excited and love the bright coloured beads
    I would recommend this product
    We also purchased the Classic Worlds Noah's Ark
    Review by jools (Posted on 16/09/18)
  • VTech My Laptop

    VTech My Laptop

    Easy to use.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is great for pre-schoolers and was bought for my autistic grandson who starts school next year. The item can be programmed with the child's name, it is easy to use with large buttons & controls and it is very colourful and stimulating. As usual, Yogee delivery was ahead of expected -- excellent service!
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Great astronomy introduction

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This telescope was bought for my grandson. His mother indicated it would be perfect for him. It has not been opened yet but is ready for his birthday (8 yrs old). It is a great introduction to star gazing for young curious minds. I expect he will get great use out of it, and it will get him out of doors.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • Green Toys Shape Sorter

    Green Toys Shape Sorter

    Great for little ones

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This shape toy is reminiscent of the Tupperware "Shape O". I bought it for my Great Grand daughter (1 yr old) and although it's not opened yet, it is perfect for her age and encourages her pre-school development. It is colourful and easily handled for small hands.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 9/09/18)
  • K'Nex Imagine 4-Wheel Drive Demolition Truck Building Set

    K'Nex Imagine 4-Wheel Drive Demolition Truck Building Set

    All round great!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great toy, great service, one happy great-nephew. Thank you.
    Review by SusieQ (Posted on 24/08/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC Dino Basher Crocodile Amphibian Vehicle

    Dickie Toys RC Dino Basher Crocodile Amphibian Vehicle

    Excellent service and quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have used yogee toys a few times to send toys to my 4 year old grandson in Australia, I have always found service and quality good but on this occasion it has been excellent Liam loves his truck, especially the fact that he can used it on his local lake and then also on his walk home. Cannot wait to recommend thus toy to all my friends
    Review by MJ (Posted on 20/07/18)
  • BIG Racing Bike

    BIG Racing Bike

    Quality wins every time

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the motorbike for my Grandson's Birthday. His brother has had the Big Bobby car for a few years now and it has held up to a lot of use and still looks virtually brand new. The motorbike is just as well made and I am sure there will be years of riding fun. They are not as cheap as a lot of ride-ons but the quality is so much better they are well worth the extra money.
    Review by Jen (Posted on 27/06/18)
  • Dickie Toys Happy Scania Light & Sound Car Transporter

    Dickie Toys Happy Scania Light & Sound Car Transporter

    Brilliant toy for my 2 yr old grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent toy, well made and lots of interesting parts to make play an enjoyable time.
    Review by Wingforwardno7 (Posted on 3/06/18)
  • VTech PJ Masks Time To Be a Hero Learning Tablet

    VTech PJ Masks Time To Be a Hero Learning Tablet

    Grandson's favourite toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this Laptop for my 4 year old Grandson.As I live in the UK and he in Australia I did not see the toy but my daughter tells me that he loves it,being a Superheroes fan, and he plays with it a lot.It will be great for the long haul flight when he comes to the UK to visit later in the year.
    Review by Nanny (Posted on 31/05/18)
  • Hape Reversible Train Storage Table

    Hape Reversible Train Storage Table

    Fantastic Value & instant hit with toddler!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old newphew was so excited to receive such an amazing gift and my sister was just as happy as she now has an easy place to store all his cars, loose lego etc etc
    Review by Maz (Posted on 29/05/18)
  • GREEN TOYS Build-a-Bouquet

    GREEN TOYS Build-a-Bouquet

    Great product!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is a really cool toy that my 2 year old loves! It gets her mind thinking and she loves building up up and up, I'm sure she will find many new ways to engage with it as she grows. Glad I found this one!
    Review by Claire (Posted on 28/05/18)
  • Playmobil City Action 6921 Police Helicopter with LED Searchlight

    Playmobil City Action 6921 Police Helicopter with LED Searchlight

    Great service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you for excellent online shopping. Grandson is loving it. I will be back!
    Review by Jo (Posted on 24/05/18)
  • Playmobil City Action 6919 Police Headquarters With Prison

    Playmobil City Action 6919 Police Headquarters With Prison

    My boy loves it

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 3 year old is actually still playing with this every day - 3 weeks after we bought it! It has many small parts and play scenarios, which keeps him occupied for hours. I'll get him the helicopter to go with it next. Price here wasn't the cheapest, but I could collect for free from Castle Hill and they gave me a free playmobil police officer which is different to the ones in the set.
    Review by Steve (Posted on 23/05/18)
  • EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I remember having these when I was little and I thought my nephew would like them. I was right. He loves them! He can build garages, fire stations, police stations. Anything he likes really. Nice bright colours and a good price too. I would recommend them to anyone with toddlers. I bought them from the on-line shop in Australia from UK which is very convenient. Great fun!
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 19/05/18)
  • EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    EVA Construction Blocks 52 pieces

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I remember getting these wooden bricks when I was little and thought my nephew might like them. I was right. He loves them. Hours of fun, and bright colours too. He can make garages, fire stations, police stations. Anything he likes really. Good price too. I would recommend these to people with toddlers. Great fun! I ordered from the on-line shop in Australia from UK which was very convenient.
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 19/05/18)
  • Ravensburger Junior Labyrinth Board Game

    Ravensburger Junior Labyrinth Board Game

    Treasure hunting and mazes.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My kids are 5 and 9 years old and they are enjoying this labyrinth treasure hunt. Its a reasonably fast game to play so the youngest doesn't loose interest before the game finishes. It encourages you to think about the path of the labyrinth and use strategic moves to get to your treasure first. Really good for the ages my kids are at and we will get a few more years of play before the youngest will be ready to move up to the more complex version. The quality of the game board and pieces are good.
    Review by Evee Violet (Posted on 9/05/18)
  • Bananagrams Game

    Bananagrams Game

    Love this game. We spend hours playing with our 9 year old.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    A great game for developing your child's spelling and puzzle skills. We spend ages playing with our 9 year old and I look forward to playing with her. Its very easy to travel with too. A good quality game that I would highly recommend.
    Review by Evee Violet (Posted on 9/05/18)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10863 My First Animal Brick Box

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10863 My First Animal Brick Box

    Lovely strong toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This toy is durable and will be played with for many years
    Review by Angie (Posted on 20/04/18)
  • Dinosaur Excavation Adventure Kit - Dig and Assemble a T-Rex Skeleton

    Dinosaur Excavation Adventure Kit - Dig and Assemble a T-Rex Skeleton

    Perfect gift for 5 year old boy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased this for my 5 year old grandson’s Birthday. He loved it! So did his mom. He worked at finding those bones all day! All the tools it came with were lots of fun!! Finding this website was great! Grandson not expecting a package with his name on it or a gift from Grandma and Grandpa from Canada. Will be using Yogee again for other grand kids. Thank you!!
    Review by Mel (Posted on 17/04/18)
  • Hape Maple Block Set

    Hape Maple Block Set

    Fantastic

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good service I live in the uk my son and family live in Sydney sevice I revived was great
    Review by Lita56 (Posted on 7/04/18)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Nesting Blocks

    MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Nesting Blocks

    Great product and fast postage

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The nesting blocks are absolutely perfect. They were lovingly packed and sent promptly. Thank you so much!
    Review by John (Posted on 8/03/18)
  • Hape Classical Bus T1 Walker Red

    Hape Classical Bus T1 Walker Red

    Great value and quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As I have a grandson in Australia I order from the UK on this website,this product has been well made, and excellent value, my grandson loved it!
    Review by Granma (Posted on 1/03/18)
  • SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    Excellent gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This was a present, so I haven't seen it, but I know that the recipient was delighted with it.
    Review by GJ (Posted on 26/02/18)
  • Meccano Engineering 2-in-1 Model Set 17201 Stunt Plane

    Meccano Engineering 2-in-1 Model Set 17201 Stunt Plane

    Excellent present

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This was a gift, and I gather that it was very well received. Very pleased.
    Review by GJ (Posted on 26/02/18)
  • Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly

    Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly

    Fabulous

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the UK and purchased the Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly for my granddaughters 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it and when we Skyped on her birthday she was having so much fun with her daddy whizzing round the lounge with her on it. When he took her off it she crawled back to it and when he sat her on it she was actually able to propel it backwards she hasn’t mastered the art of making it go forward yet. Little one absolutely loves this toy and I would recommend it to all parents of young children ...read more
    I live in the UK and purchased the Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly for my granddaughters 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it and when we Skyped on her birthday she was having so much fun with her daddy whizzing round the lounge with her on it. When he took her off it she crawled back to it and when he sat her on it she was actually able to propel it backwards she hasn’t mastered the art of making it go forward yet. Little one absolutely loves this toy and I would recommend it to all parents of young children it will help with their balance and co-ordination skills.
    Review by Jill (Posted on 12/02/18)
  • Regal Doll Carriages Alexandra Doll Play Pram

    Regal Doll Carriages Alexandra Doll Play Pram

    Product needs workmanship review

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Not happy with this product. Had to replace canopy hinges due to paint coming off. The screws are constantly coming loose and being lost. Needed to buy screws for replacement. Wouldn't buy again. For the price this should not be happening
    Review by Steph (Posted on 10/02/18)
  • Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Disappointed

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I thought that the Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope would be a great gift for my GrandDaughter and it would have been were it not broken out of the box. I was informed that the product was not sturdy and could not be used as it was broken. However I have to congratulate Yogee for responding to and dealing with my complaint in a very professional manner. Thank you.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Not so cheap but entertained

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I make a lot of internet purchases and rely on the product description hoping that they come up to scratch. However with the Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles I was told that it was overpriced for what it was; a large plastic hoop with a plastic bowl and the bubble mix. However I was also told that my GrandDaughter was enjoyed making bubbles. And for me the gift was a success.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Not so cheap but entertained

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As I make several internet gift purchases I have to rely on the article descriptions and hope that they come up to scratch. Especially as I don't get any feedback from my recipients. However I was told that the Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles was overpriced but that my GrandDaughter had a lot of enjoyment from it. That was the important thing for me.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Disney The Good Dinosaur Extra Large Figure: Butch

    Disney The Good Dinosaur Extra Large Figure: Butch

    Product still hasn't arrived

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Hi, this gift that I sent to my godson still hasn't arrived. Can you please look into this and come back to me. Thanks
    Review by John (Posted on 5/01/18)
  • Blue Ribbon Rhythm Band Set

    Blue Ribbon Rhythm Band Set

    Excellent product and excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this as a Christmas present from the UK. Very impressed with the prompt delivery and quality of product. I especially appreciated the option of wrapping and gift tag.
    Will definitely be using again.
    Thanks and happy new year.
    Jackie
    Review by Jackie (Posted on 1/01/18)
  • Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Sizzlin Stovetop

    Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Sizzlin Stovetop

    Exactly what I wanted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good service, very easy to order.
    Review by Andrea (Posted on 31/12/17)
  • LITTLE TIKES Easy Score Soccer Set

    LITTLE TIKES Easy Score Soccer Set

    Good quality product and Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I order from the UK and have found the products of a good quality. The wrapping and labelling service is so good, as well as the delivery service.
    Review by Pammie (Posted on 30/12/17)
  • Hape Station Building Block Set

    Hape Station Building Block Set

    Fun toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 18-month old nephew loved this! Only has a few blocks but he still enjoyed building little towers and driving the train around the station. Really good quality blocks and train and I imagine would add on well to other blocks.
    Review by Laura (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • Hape Lacing Pony

    Hape Lacing Pony

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 yr old niece loved the lace-up pony! She was able to do some of it herself, and also enjoyed watching me do some of the more difficult parts. Great quality product!
    Review by Laura (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Cargo Plane

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Cargo Plane

    Great service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought for our grandson who loves, it the service and delivery is second to none well done.
    Review by grandad (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • Elite Super Kids Foldable Scooter with Flashing Wheels - Blue

    Elite Super Kids Foldable Scooter with Flashing Wheels - Blue

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality, fast and reliable. Thanks
    Review by Gator (Posted on 8/12/17)
  • HAPE Fix-It Tool Box

    HAPE Fix-It Tool Box

    Fix It Tool Box

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This little toy is perfect for my Grandson who lives in Australia. It came on time in good wrapping and he was very pleased with it. I would recommend this shop as a stress free way of sending presents to Australia from UK, so relieved to have found a way without incurring Royal Mail stamp costs.
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy I found this shop. I live in UK and this was a stress free purchase which arrived on time and in good packaging. Easy to order and pay on line via Paypal. I would recommend this company to anyone and I would certainly shop here again. Hope you will be as pleased as I was to have found a way without incurring Royal Mail costs to send a present to Australia. Thanks Yogee!
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • Grace Baby Car Themed 2-in-1 Baby Walker & Rocker Pink

    Grace Baby Car Themed 2-in-1 Baby Walker & Rocker Pink

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery just as pictured she loves it awesome thank you
    Review by Kandicane (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75184 Advent Calendar

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75184 Advent Calendar

    Wonderful value

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Looking for something "different" as Harry has most things!!!! Well... wev'e found it this year in Lego Star Wars Advent Calendar.. It will keep him busy & excited throughout Dec as the quality and colour of each little figure is brilliant. Beautifully made & a great price helps when looking for something to not only thrill a small person but will last... Thanks for making our choice easier with loads of super toy ideas and keeping the price in our reach... HAPPY XMAS...
    Review by Jasper (Posted on 23/11/17)