Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • Aussie Baby Inflatable Water Ball Pool with 100 Soft Balls

    Aussie Baby Inflatable Water Ball Pool with 100 Soft Balls

    Gift for grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in Ireland so when it came to my grandsons 1st birthday, Yogee had the perfect gift for him. The gift arrived as stated and he is delighted with it. Would definitely be using Yogee site again. Very professionally run.
    Review by Mc (Posted on 3/09/20)
  • Playmobil Special Plus Figurines 5385 Wolf Warrior

    Playmobil Special Plus Figurines 5385 Wolf Warrior

    Good value and service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great service
    Review by Rocky (Posted on 22/08/20)
  • Geomag Classic Glitter 30 Piece Magnetic Construction Set

    Geomag Classic Glitter 30 Piece Magnetic Construction Set

    Very impressed

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I’m very impressed with the service from yogee toys.I ordered a gift for my nieces birthday and delivery date was 10-15th July however it arrived before then.I also ordered from here in the UK so even more impressed! Standard of delivery here sometimes leaves a lot to be desired ,
    Review by anniedoll59 (Posted on 16/07/20)
  • Squatter Australia's Own Classic Board Game

    Squatter Australia's Own Classic Board Game

    Board Game

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Looks great! haven't played it yet as it is gift for my grandson.
    Review by Judith (Posted on 25/06/20)
  • Plan Toys Wooden Baby Walker with Blocks

    Plan Toys Wooden Baby Walker with Blocks

    Excellent product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased this toy online from the UK for my granddaughter in Australia. The process was easy and excellent. Yogee Toys handled everything superbly. Gift was wrapped very nicely as requested with the accompanying card also as requested. She is delighted with the toy and her parents are pleased with the quality and robustness of the toy. I will use Yogee Toys again certainly. Very impressed. Thanks!
    Review by David S (Posted on 24/06/20)
  • Blaze and the Monster Machines Paint Your Own Characters

    Blaze and the Monster Machines Paint Your Own Characters

    Blaze and the Monster Machines Paint Your Own Characters

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This activity was great for my 2 girls under 5 as it kept them busy during isolation. I would recommend this product as it was a fun activity.
    Review by Craig (Posted on 12/06/20)
  • Blaze and the Monster Machines Paint Your Own Characters

    Blaze and the Monster Machines Paint Your Own Characters

    Great value and arrived really quickly

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Got this Blaze paint your own character for my car crazy 2yo and he absolutely loved it. So much so, I came back to order it again but unfortunately they're sold out. Great value and arrived really quickly. Highly recommend
    Review by Gully (Posted on 7/06/20)
  • Discovery Adventures Bug Barn

    Discovery Adventures Bug Barn

    Very happy with purchase.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great for getting children interested in Nature. A chart would be helpful so that they know what not to touch as well. I ordered this in UK as a present for someone in Australia. No problems whatsoever and quick delivery.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 4/06/20)
  • Discovery Adventures Bug Barn

    Discovery Adventures Bug Barn

    Good value for money.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great thing to get children interested in nature. You need to supervise what they are catching though so they can learn what not to touch as well. Perhaps a chart might have helped?
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 4/06/20)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10894 Toy Story Train

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10894 Toy Story Train

    From UK. Grandaughter loved this

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you our cute grandaughter loved this. All went really well.
    Review by Mikey (Posted on 3/06/20)
  • LEGO® Creator 31102 3-in-1 Fire Dragon

    LEGO® Creator 31102 3-in-1 Fire Dragon

    Lego

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very good quality, prompt delivery, I use Yogee toys frequently as stay in Uk but my grandsons stay in Australia, would recommend
    Review by Mo (Posted on 19/05/20)
  • LEGO® City 60253 Ice-Cream Truck

    LEGO® City 60253 Ice-Cream Truck

    Lego

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent service, promptly delivered my grandson delighted with product
    Review by Mo (Posted on 19/05/20)
  • Hape Wooden Robot Factory Domino 122 Pieces

    Hape Wooden Robot Factory Domino 122 Pieces

    Perfect

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Originally Nephew 4 was underwhelmed by the box. Once opened he was captivated for hours, as was Nephew 6. Lots of coordination and imagination possibilities that will keep them playing for hours. Problem solving skills developed quickly as they had to work out how to get everything to sync. Excellent quality. Wish I had one to play with!
    Review by Chachi (Posted on 22/04/20)
  • Hape Wooden Railway Battery Powered Engine No 1

    Hape Wooden Railway Battery Powered Engine No 1

    Great little engine

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This engine works well on our Thomas wooden railway. It is faster than previous ones we have tried. It can pull carriages but is very slow. Goes backwards too. My 7 year old son is happy with this purchase from his pocket money.
    Review by Allie (Posted on 22/04/20)
  • Brio Railway 33773 Wooden Railway Starter Set

    Brio Railway 33773 Wooden Railway Starter Set

    Brilliant service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Trying to avoid plastic toys, so this Brio set was ideal for my 3 year old grandchild. I ordered from outside Australia during the Covid crisis but the system worked just as normal and the present arrived on time and is great value.
    Thank you so much: I've bought from Yogee many times and definitely will again.
    Review by Gran Devon (Posted on 20/04/20)
  • VTech Kidizoom Selfie Cam Purple

    VTech Kidizoom Selfie Cam Purple

    Very happy granddaughter.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    All I can say is I had this sent in for my granddaughters birthday. She has had sooo much fun with it. I have spoken to her on Skype. All the children at her birthday party wanted one.The parents too.
    So have given your name as a supplier. Watch this space.
    Thank you.
    Review by Mootle. (Posted on 15/03/20)
  • Melissa & Doug Pretend Play Set Value Pack: Pet Vet + Pet Care

    Melissa & Doug Pretend Play Set Value Pack: Pet Vet + Pet Care

    A great imaginative play toy.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My daughter is 6 and wants to be a vet when she grows up. This toy has her attending toall her soft toys’ medical needs. Love it!!
    Review by SippyC (Posted on 11/03/20)
  • VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

    VTech Tiny Touch Tablet

    Good quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The granddaughter loved it and educational too
    Review by Steve (Posted on 23/02/20)
  • Happy Hopperz Ride-On Bouncing Animal: White Cow SM

    Happy Hopperz Ride-On Bouncing Animal: White Cow SM

    Great

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the happy hopperz for my nephew's 2nd birthday. Such a great product, however the pump that was provided was faulty, lucky we had a pump at home
    Review by Jenna (Posted on 30/01/20)
  • LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party

    LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party

    Delighted with prompt delivery.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thanks to Yogee toys for prompt delivery on Christmas Eve 2019. I only ordered toy on 20th Dec . I was able to order from other side of the world for delivery to Australia within 4 days. My grandaughter was thrilled with her giftwrapped toy from her grandparents. We watched her on viber as she opened her gift and squealed with delight. Definitely use Yogee toys again. Thanks.
    Review by Liz (Posted on 23/01/20)
  • Cactus Wave Tech 100m Water Resistant Multifunction LCD Watch - Turquoise

    Cactus Wave Tech 100m Water Resistant Multifunction LCD Watch - Turquoise

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this watch online from Ireland for my niece's birthday in Australia. I'm told she's loves it but haven't seen it or even picture of it. However must compliment you on the really super service -first time in ten years I got her present to her in time! Great website, very easy to work around and to place my order. the fact that I could put the child's name on the gift was the best bit! I'll be back for more - many thanks. Anne
    Review by IRISH (Posted on 18/01/20)
  • Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    Battery to power cords can’t connect

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As I begun to assemble the trike with my son I realised the lead that joins the battery pack to the motor are the same. The plug being male to male not male to female. Therefore it is useless for the purpose it was intended for what’s more it was a Christmas gift and can’t return.
    Disappointed.
    Review by Gibbo (Posted on 13/01/20)
  • Moose Little Live Pets Shimmer My Dancing Unicorn

    Moose Little Live Pets Shimmer My Dancing Unicorn

    Good value and service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I would use the service again it was simple to use and delivery was on time
    Review by Rocky (Posted on 2/01/20)
  • LeapFrog My Own Leaptop Learning Laptop Scout

    LeapFrog My Own Leaptop Learning Laptop Scout

    Happy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you you're from the other side of the world(South Wales) uk
    Review by Fayray (Posted on 27/12/19)
  • VTech ZoomiZooz Tree House

    VTech ZoomiZooz Tree House

    Pleased with this toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Really quick and good service
    Review by Fayray (Posted on 27/12/19)
  • Sylvanian Families Walnut Squirrel Family

    Sylvanian Families Walnut Squirrel Family

    Ease of ordering from UK

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Ordering from the UK was very easy. The Sylvanian squirrels were delivered in NSW extremely quickly in plenty of time for Christmas! They were purchased by me for my partners granddaughter who absolutely loved them. Although I didn’t see the squirrels myself, my partner’s daughter said that they are awesome!!
    Review by Grumps (Posted on 27/12/19)
  • Beatrix Potter Picture Book Value Pack: Jemima Puddle Duck + Peter Rabbit

    Beatrix Potter Picture Book Value Pack: Jemima Puddle Duck + Peter Rabbit

    Excellent books great service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The books were just what I wanted, I was so happy with your prompt response to my query many thanks for making Jemima Puddleduck and Peter Rabbit come to life.
    Elaine
    Review by Puddleduck (Posted on 8/12/19)
  • Hape Wooden Cook n Serve Kitchen

    Hape Wooden Cook n Serve Kitchen

    Hape kitchen is the best

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I would reccomend this for children aged six and under. Hape is a wonderful German owned brand, while not always made in Germany they have very high standards. The product did not has a terrible off gassing smell. The product looks good in my montessori inspired playroom along with a lot of melissa and doug and hape toy food items. Assembly was easy and I was able to do it on my own. You only need a screwdriver. I decided on this over the cheaper brands that I found online on many Australian sites or in the local Kmart ...read more
    I would reccomend this for children aged six and under. Hape is a wonderful German owned brand, while not always made in Germany they have very high standards. The product did not has a terrible off gassing smell. The product looks good in my montessori inspired playroom along with a lot of melissa and doug and hape toy food items. Assembly was easy and I was able to do it on my own. You only need a screwdriver. I decided on this over the cheaper brands that I found online on many Australian sites or in the local Kmart shop. The extra bench is good for storage. I will be looking for more hape products in the future for the playroom. This was purchased for a 20 month old girl. I also liked that it did not have a microwave as we dont personally use one at home. The hooks have hanging room for utensils. One more thing I should mention is that shipping was withing a reasonable time frame and this site offered the best price on the product. I would buy from Yogee again.
    Review by Tassie mother (Posted on 2/12/19)
  • My First Word Games Interactive Book and CD-Rom Set

    My First Word Games Interactive Book and CD-Rom Set

    Very hay with purchase!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good price, good quality and unusual too. I live in UK so it is so convenient for me to buy on-line and be confident that the present will be delivered on time to a little boy who lives near Sydney Australia. Thanks Yogee!
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 25/11/19)
  • VTech Tiny Tot Driver Role-Play Toy

    VTech Tiny Tot Driver Role-Play Toy

    Great buy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought this for my nephew who lives near Sydney. I know he will like it because there is so much to do. I would recommend this toy and it is educational and he will have lots of fun playing with it. Well worth the money, and so convenient for me as I live in UK, I know I can rely on Yogee to deliver on time.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 25/11/19)
  • Dantoy Sand and Water Play Value Pack: Scoop + Bucket + Watering Can Assortment

    Dantoy Sand and Water Play Value Pack: Scoop + Bucket + Watering Can Assortment

    my eview

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    review
    Review by alex (Posted on 5/11/19)
  • Playmobil City Life 9275 Tiny Paws Pet Hotel

    Playmobil City Life 9275 Tiny Paws Pet Hotel

    My granddaughter is stoked!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in New Zealand and my granddaughter is in Adelaide. I didn't want to send money to a 5 Yr old so I looked for an online toy seller in Australia that would giftwrap. I'm delighted with Yogee as it had quality toys at good prices. My granddaughter absolutely loves the Playmobil Pet Daycare set.
    My only complaint would be that it wasn't dispatched within 2 days and therfore didn't arrive in time for her birthday but its not really a big deal as kids couldn't care less.
    I will buy from Yogee again. Thanks very much.
    Review by Jobie1 (Posted on 3/11/19)
  • Hape Wooden Maple Block Set

    Hape Wooden Maple Block Set

    My little 3 year old loved it.. he was stacking and building before he got every piece out of the box!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great!
    Review by Jojo (Posted on 1/11/19)
  • Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk

    Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk

    Arrived quickly and as expected

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little Art desk for my Granddaughter. Easy to order and shipped promptly even though I live on the other side of the world!
    Review by Sheenaght (Posted on 30/10/19)
  • Rubens Barn 36cm Rubens Kids Doll - Olivia

    Rubens Barn 36cm Rubens Kids Doll - Olivia

    Excellent customer service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The product and price were excellent, will definitely be buying from yogee again ❤️
    Review by Glendah (Posted on 17/10/19)
  • Ty Beanie Boos Regular Plush Value Pack: Slush Dog + Kiki Cat

    Ty Beanie Boos Regular Plush Value Pack: Slush Dog + Kiki Cat

    Cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandaughter loves these very cute she says .
    Review by Lesley ann (Posted on 8/10/19)
  • Ty Beanie Boos Regular Plush Value Pack: Slush Dog + Kiki Cat

    Ty Beanie Boos Regular Plush Value Pack: Slush Dog + Kiki Cat

    Happy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandaughter is very happy with her presents . Quick delivery thank you
    Review by Lesley ann (Posted on 8/10/19)
  • LEGO® Creator 10246 Detective's Office

    LEGO® Creator 10246 Detective's Office

    Very good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very good, will buy it again and recommend to my friend
    Review by HONGBIN (Posted on 2/10/19)
  • Dickie Toys 120cm Mega Crane with Cable Remote Control

    Dickie Toys 120cm Mega Crane with Cable Remote Control

    good purchase

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the UK so did not get to witness the excitement my grandson had upon opening it but I know how much he loves it when I see him playing with the crane on skype. It has kept him occupied and because it is taller than him gives him extra challenges and makes him think. It was a good purchase. Looks fun, might get one myself. I know all his Marvel toys have been swung all over the place.
    Review by oldman (Posted on 23/09/19)
  • Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    nice as far as I know

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    It is difficult to review as I purchase from the United Kingdom to send to Australia. I have three grandchildren in Australia and if cost were better, even gift wrapping is very expensive as you cannot order more than one item. For overseas customers a different offer would make you purchase more. I was told gift was nice and made a nice birthday gift.
    Review by England (Posted on 15/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Child's Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This Play Tent and Tunnel is great for little ones. Keeps them busy and having fun for hours. I would recommend it as it is a good price, very strong, and easy to order even though I live in UK and wanted the present to be delivered in Australia. No problems with anything and very fast delivery. Very happy!
    Review by Yorkshirgirl (Posted on 14/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Child's Play Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this from UK, as I have done many times before from this shop. I am more than pleased with the quality, the cost and the customer service. No problems at all and I will be coming back to this seller.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 6/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Children's Play Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this from UK for a child in Australia. Very pleased all round. Quality is good and it is good value for money. Impressed with the delivery service....no problems at all. Thank you Yogee! I will come again.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 6/09/19)
  • SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    Pretty Rocks

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 8-year-old granddaughter loved this Rock painting gift. Delivery was swift. Thank you.
    Review by Daisy 3591 (Posted on 25/08/19)
  • Green Toys Sea Copter Orange

    Green Toys Sea Copter Orange

    Lovely bath you grandchildren love it

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery ,birthday wrapping very good and well packaged
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Mookie Scramble Bug Hornet Ride-On

    Mookie Scramble Bug Hornet Ride-On

    Great fun for grandchildren

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with the fast delivery and the birthday wrapping paper well packaged
    I
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Green Toys Seaplane Green

    Green Toys Seaplane Green

    Grandchildren having great fun with this toy in the bath

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with the quick delivery
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Hasbro The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Triple Attack Spider-Man Figure

    Hasbro The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Triple Attack Spider-Man Figure

    My 6 year old grandson loved his Spider-Man

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in uk, therefore, I was unable to enjoy his excitement on receiving his Spider-Man toy, as he lives in Australia. I was informed that he was delighted with it.
    Review by Nonna (Posted on 2/08/19)