Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • Hape Rock and Ride Rocking Horse

    Hape Rock and Ride Rocking Horse

    Beautiful

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the U.K. and have family in Australia so I actually spent a long time searching for a reputable toy store which I can use to purchase toys from knowing that they will be top quality and will be delivered when they say they will be. I cannot praise this store enough from order through to delivery I was kept in touch via email.

    The rocking horse has been received by my daughter (it is for her little one) she says it is lovely just what her daughter will love. It is for Christmas so hasn't actually been ...read more
    I live in the U.K. and have family in Australia so I actually spent a long time searching for a reputable toy store which I can use to purchase toys from knowing that they will be top quality and will be delivered when they say they will be. I cannot praise this store enough from order through to delivery I was kept in touch via email.

    The rocking horse has been received by my daughter (it is for her little one) she says it is lovely just what her daughter will love. It is for Christmas so hasn't actually been used yet but from my own daughters reaction it will become a much loved toy.

    Will definitely be ordering from this store again and would recommend anyone needing a good toy store with an excellent choice of toys to give this one a chance.
    Review by Jilly1 (Posted on 29/10/17)
  • LEGO® Creator 31062 Robo Explorer

    LEGO® Creator 31062 Robo Explorer

    Very happy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought as a gift, nephew loved it. Very fast delivery
    Review by Ingy (Posted on 22/10/17)
  • Lifespan Kids HyperJump Plus 10 Foot Springless Trampoline

    Lifespan Kids HyperJump Plus 10 Foot Springless Trampoline

    Quick response. On time delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy dealing with Yogee. Fast communication and delivery on time.
    Review by Mugen (Posted on 16/10/17)
  • Playmobil Country 6947 Horseback Ride

    Playmobil Country 6947 Horseback Ride

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil City Life 5653 Vet Visit Carry Case

    Playmobil City Life 5653 Vet Visit Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Pirates 5655 Pirate Raft Carry Case

    Playmobil Pirates 5655 Pirate Raft Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Country 5227 Paddock with Horses and Foal

    Playmobil Country 5227 Paddock with Horses and Foal

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Wild Life 5561 Lynx Family with Cameraman

    Playmobil Wild Life 5561 Lynx Family with Cameraman

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 5650 Princess Vanity Carry Case

    Playmobil Princess 5650 Princess Vanity Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 5656 Fantasy Horse Carry Case

    Playmobil Princess 5656 Fantasy Horse Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 6851 Princess Chamber with Cradle

    Playmobil Princess 6851 Princess Chamber with Cradle

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Galt STEM Science Lab

    Galt STEM Science Lab

    Fast delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery of product for our Australian family. Great service and kept informed at all stages. Nephew loved the present. Great that we could get it gift wrapped as well.
    Review by LizzieD (Posted on 14/10/17)
  • LEGO® Ideas 21310 Old Fishing Store

    LEGO® Ideas 21310 Old Fishing Store

    Happy with item

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I was happy to find this Lego as not all stores have it available. I found item easy on website I saved 10% off for for time order and was able to pick up item from warehouse. Thank you to the staff very friendly.
    Review by Jan (Posted on 3/10/17)
  • Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product looks just great. I know my grandson will love this when he receives it. He is mad about all the Cars Movies. Just like the aquadoodle doodle bag it is a great product with no mess as it only uses water to make the product work. The pictures just fade away as the surface dries to leave a clean mat to start again. It is not a very big product which takes up not a lot of room either. Just hours of fun fun fun for little fingers. Cant wait ...read more
    This product looks just great. I know my grandson will love this when he receives it. He is mad about all the Cars Movies. Just like the aquadoodle doodle bag it is a great product with no mess as it only uses water to make the product work. The pictures just fade away as the surface dries to leave a clean mat to start again. It is not a very big product which takes up not a lot of room either. Just hours of fun fun fun for little fingers. Cant wait to give it to my Grandson for his 3rd birthday.
    Review by Grandma (Posted on 9/09/17)
  • Tomy Aquadoodle Colour Doodle Bag Yellow

    Tomy Aquadoodle Colour Doodle Bag Yellow

    fantastic product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This little doodle board is fantastic because it is no mess. I only uses water in the pen to make the board a drawing board. It is great to use in the car to keep little people occupied while travelling. It is also great to use in the home because of the no mess water use. The drawings just fade away as the board dries, ready for the next use. No paint No mess. Just lots of fun.
    Review by Grandma (Posted on 9/09/17)
  • K's Kids Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go

    K's Kids Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go

    The Smile on her Face said it All!!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We recently purchased the Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go car for our six month old grandaughter. She absolutely loved it, although still a wee little girl her face lit up as we turned the starter key for her and on all the lights flashed on the removable dashboard.
    Provides sufficient support for her to sit unaided. My only reservation is that due to her age when she gets excited and pushed downward with her feet it tends to tilt backwards a little. No doubt as she gets older and heavier that will be less likely.
    Review by Missskybird (Posted on 1/09/17)
  • Playmobil Pirates 6146 Pirate Fort Super Set

    Playmobil Pirates 6146 Pirate Fort Super Set

    playmobil

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I am living in the US so being able to get my grandchildren in Australia a gift is hard without extreme postage rates. I love being able to ask my daughter in laws to choose something they will like. I just wish that you had a few more things for the pre-teens as well but have been doing this for a few years now. Great customer service always Thanks
    Review by Polgara (Posted on 14/08/17)
  • Hape Path Finder

    Hape Path Finder

    Hape Path Finder

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love checking out Hapes range of toys. The Hape Path Findwr is a good quality, clever toy. I got it for my daughters 3rd birthday - i think she will enjoy playing it with her older brother and sister. I love that it is made from quality wooden pieces, the game itself is simple but engaging and the pieces can also be used for other open-ended play. The game itself looks like it will help develop colour skills, measurement and spatial skills and turn-taking. Another clever toy from Hape.
    Review by Rebecca (Posted on 13/08/17)
  • Hape Combino

    Hape Combino

    Hape Combino

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love Hape toys - clever, good quality toys that little people enjoy and that keep their minds ticking over. I discovered the Combino earlier in the year and have been looking forward to getting it for my daughters 3rd birthday. This looks like a good quality, easy to use toy. My daughter loves story telling and I imagune she will love the story telling potential with this simple but clever toy. It looks great for developing puzzle solving skills as well.
    Review by Rebecca (Posted on 13/08/17)
  • Quercetti Fantacolor Portable Pegs 300 Pieces

    Quercetti Fantacolor Portable Pegs 300 Pieces

    Great product, value and service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this product from Yogee Toys there price was about $10 cheaper than anywhere else I had a question on product that was answered swiftly and delivery costs were very reasonable and delivered ina very efficient and timely manner will definitely look at these guys again
    Review by Neeny (Posted on 7/08/17)
  • LEGO® City 60104 Airport Passenger Terminal

    LEGO® City 60104 Airport Passenger Terminal

    Re Lego Airport Passenger Terminal

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product was a birthday present for our four year old grandson. Great excitement as he opened his very own big boy Lego. His older brother and sister have their own Lego and now he has his. Thank you for the fantastic service and it was delivered on time.
    Review by N/A (Posted on 1/08/17)
  • LEGO® Classic 10698 Large Creative Brick Box

    LEGO® Classic 10698 Large Creative Brick Box

    Re Lego for Grandsons birthday

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Firstly thank you for the helpful and friendly service. Our four year old grandson absolutely loves his "Lego" his older brother and sister both have their own so now he has big boy "Lego" of his own. As I was ordering from NZ I was so pleased to hear it arrived on time, Thank you.
    Review by N/A (Posted on 1/08/17)
  • Yogee Toys eGift Card

    Yogee Toys eGift Card

    Fantastic product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My Son lives in Australia with his wife and children, I always send gifts on birthday and Christmas, but the cost of posting is absurd, so this year for my grandson who is 4 I decided to send a gift card to my daughter in law about 1 month in advance so she could buy my grandson the present that he wanted, the whole process took 5 minutes it was just fantastic, thanks a million Yogee Toys you are the best !!!
    Review by Fergus Doyle (Posted on 28/07/17)
  • Dickie Toys RC Kawasaki 4 Wheel Motorbike

    Dickie Toys RC Kawasaki 4 Wheel Motorbike

    Excellent surprise for 8yr old grandson in Australia

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Ordered from UK-saw delight on Ben's face as he opened it.Hadnt been able to get what he wanted from Granny in UK,so am well pleased .Good service and communication.
    Review by Susikins (Posted on 16/07/17)
  • AniMagic Angel My Glowing Puppy

    AniMagic Angel My Glowing Puppy

    Very happy little girl

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My little girl wanted one of these puppies after her friend got one for Christmas. After hunting around I found this one and she got it for her birthday. She carried the puppy around with her all day and she took it to bed with her tonight and I could hear her playing with it for a while until she fell asleep. She is very happy.
    Review by Bec (Posted on 9/07/17)
  • John N. Hansen Mexican Train Dominoes Classic Game

    John N. Hansen Mexican Train Dominoes Classic Game

    Lack of instructions

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    A great game, but only when you know how to play it. Unfortunately the game came with no instructions either on or in the box!
    Review by B S (Posted on 9/07/17)
  • Pretend Play Doctor Table Set

    Pretend Play Doctor Table Set

    A total hit with the kids

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This little set kept a group of 3 and 4 year olds engaged and absorbed for ages. Well worth the money.
    Review by DrAnn (Posted on 6/07/17)
  • LITTLE TIKES Wide Tracker Activity Walker

    LITTLE TIKES Wide Tracker Activity Walker

    excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    it was perfect as it gave her the strength and confidents to walk
    Review by tadge (Posted on 29/06/17)
  • LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 76083 Beware the Vulture

    LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 76083 Beware the Vulture

    WONDERFUL

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Grandson was so delighted to receive for his BIRTHDAY and could not wait to get started on it.Thank You Yogee Toys always a pleasure so tar on many transactions
    Review by dot (Posted on 26/06/17)
  • LEGO® Creator 10242 Mini Cooper

    LEGO® Creator 10242 Mini Cooper

    Lego mini order

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered the lego mini for a birthday present for a mini enthusiast. It was competitively priced, in stock and arrived safe and sound and very swiftly! I won't hesitate to use Yogee Toys again! Thank you! Great service!
    Review by Tam (Posted on 17/06/17)
  • Playmobil Country 6130 Large Tractor with Trailer

    Playmobil Country 6130 Large Tractor with Trailer

    Excellent quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Well made robust toy, just the job for a tractor mad 3 year old , as the more detailed tractors are broken so easily at this age.
    Review by Nanny! (Posted on 16/06/17)
  • Sand Castle Outdoor/ Beach Play Table Set Blue 17pcs

    Sand Castle Outdoor/ Beach Play Table Set Blue 17pcs

    Sand Castle Outdoor/ Beach Play Table Set Blue 17pcs

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I was so relieved to find this on-line shop because it meant I could send Birthday and Christmas presents for my 2 x nephews who live in Australia, I live in England. I had no trouble ordering the toy for him and it was delivered on time and in good condition. I would seriously recommend this store for anyone in UK who has relatives living on the other side of the world. One thing to remember, which I forgot, is that Australia is in winter when we are in summer! I will not forget again, but ...read more
    I was so relieved to find this on-line shop because it meant I could send Birthday and Christmas presents for my 2 x nephews who live in Australia, I live in England. I had no trouble ordering the toy for him and it was delivered on time and in good condition. I would seriously recommend this store for anyone in UK who has relatives living on the other side of the world. One thing to remember, which I forgot, is that Australia is in winter when we are in summer! I will not forget again, but anyway the sandpit complete with toys I sent was well received and will be used over and over because they have now produced another child.
    Review by Francis (Posted on 1/06/17)
  • Sunshine Kids Interactive Talking Road Sign and Stand

    Sunshine Kids Interactive Talking Road Sign and Stand

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I was very happy with this toy.
    Review by Wendy (Posted on 25/05/17)
  • Happy Hopperz Green Dino LG

    Happy Hopperz Green Dino LG

    So cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Lovely solid construction and very cute looking. Hours of fun.
    Review by Nancy (Posted on 24/05/17)
  • Dinoblock Board Book

    Dinoblock Board Book

    Huge value

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This will last my dinosaur mad granddaughter for a long long time. Packed with beautiful illustrations and informative descriptions.
    Review by Nancy (Posted on 24/05/17)
  • Cactus Blue Time Teacher Watch

    Cactus Blue Time Teacher Watch

    Really pleased

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is a great looking kids watch in cute "light bulb" packaging. The watch is a birthday present for my grandson who will be 6 later in the year. The colour, the numbers and the "past" and "to" indicators will make it easy for him to learn to tell the time. Thanks for the great service you give.
    Review by bizigal (Posted on 21/05/17)
  • Sunshine Kids Giant Wagon

    Sunshine Kids Giant Wagon

    Reliable as ever

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Even though Yogee Toys has moved, your service is as good as previously. This item was delivered spot on through Australia Post and was very well packed. This is a gift for my grandson, and at this stage has not been opened for further review.
    Review by bizigal (Posted on 21/05/17)
  • Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Fab toy. My boys are in love with it.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy we bought it.
    Review by Jane (Posted on 17/05/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10847 Number Train

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10847 Number Train

    Birthday present for Grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My Grandson Archie-aged 2 loved this train - bought it for his birthday - bought online from Uk - only problem postage said 2-5 working days -and took 6!! So therefore didn't arrive in time for Birthday - Australia post doesn't seem very reliable !
    Review by Di UK (Posted on 2/05/17)
  • Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Very cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    One very happy little girl who can't have a real puppy at the moment is now the proud owner of this toy, which she loves to distraction!
    Review by Ann (Posted on 27/04/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10832 Birthday Picnic

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10832 Birthday Picnic

    There have been case

    Price
    Quality
    Value
    There have been cases in Canada where tonatilg a car by driving it into a deer would have been covered, but totaling the car by running it into the ditch while trying to avoid the deer was not covered.
    Review by Gracelyn (Posted on 23/04/17)
  • Schleich Feeding On The Farm

    Schleich Feeding On The Farm

    Wait, I cannot fatho

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Wait, I cannot fathom it being so statfghaiorwrrd.
    Review by Mahaley (Posted on 22/04/17)
  • Hape The Little Prince Adventure Figurines

    Hape The Little Prince Adventure Figurines

    Haha. I woke up down

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Haha. I woke up down today. You've cheeerd me up!
    Review by Ivalene (Posted on 22/04/17)
  • Hape Little Red Rider

    Hape Little Red Rider

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered it online from the UK for my grandson in Australia, he's just 1, and he loved it, riding on it, pushing it and loved the storage area under the seat for putting his other toys in. A very successful present.
    Review by Jan (Posted on 18/03/17)
  • Egg Laying Mama Hen Animated Plush

    Egg Laying Mama Hen Animated Plush

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have a original mama hen that the grandkids love, so we bought one for our granddaughter when she had her birthday
    Review by Babs (Posted on 17/03/17)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set

    First time buyer, impressed!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The price and quality of the product is excellent! I am extremely happy with my purchase. The service provided was the best I have experienced from my online buying. Immediate acknowledgement of purchase and payment and regular updates about the progress of my order. Received a couple of days after purchase. Communication and service are exceptional. This first tim buyer here will definitely be back and I have already shared my experience with family and friends so expect more business from them. Thank you very much.
    Review by SusanMR (Posted on 12/03/17)
  • Little Tikes Rocking Horse Primary Blue

    Little Tikes Rocking Horse Primary Blue

    If I were a Teenage

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    If I were a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, now I'd say "Kogabunwa, dude!"
    Review by Char (Posted on 11/03/17)
  • Schleich Mini Playset Western Riding Set

    Schleich Mini Playset Western Riding Set

    Shoot, so that's that one suppsoes.

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Shoot, so that's that one suppsoes.
    Review by Isabella (Posted on 11/03/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10835 Family House

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10835 Family House

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent service I have used this company a few times now - highly recommend
    Review by P (Posted on 27/02/17)
  • LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandson was over the moon with this item excellent quality and excellent service all roundfast and delivery gift wrapping very good service as ordering over seas I am more than pleased it can be done for me it gives it that personal touch would recommend
    Review by Ginge (Posted on 26/02/17)
  • George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    good quality, very cute, a little small for my son but popped in the cupboard for next year.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality - feels good and tactile good for little hands
    Cute and simple design.
    A little small for my son but I've put it in the cupboard for next year when he's less likely to try and eat the pieces.
    Happy with product and service.
    Review by JessiMum (Posted on 25/02/17)
  • Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Lovely

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sent to my Granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it.
    Review by Elaine1205 (Posted on 22/02/17)