Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • Beatrix Potter Picture Book Value Pack: Jemima Puddle Duck + Peter Rabbit

    Beatrix Potter Picture Book Value Pack: Jemima Puddle Duck + Peter Rabbit

    Excellent books great service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The books were just what I wanted, I was so happy with your prompt response to my query many thanks for making Jemima Puddleduck and Peter Rabbit come to life.
    Elaine
    Review by Puddleduck (Posted on 8/12/19)
  • Hape Wooden Cook n Serve Kitchen

    Hape Wooden Cook n Serve Kitchen

    Hape kitchen is the best

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I would reccomend this for children aged six and under. Hape is a wonderful German owned brand, while not always made in Germany they have very high standards. The product did not has a terrible off gassing smell. The product looks good in my montessori inspired playroom along with a lot of melissa and doug and hape toy food items. Assembly was easy and I was able to do it on my own. You only need a screwdriver. I decided on this over the cheaper brands that I found online on many Australian sites or in the local Kmart ...read more
    I would reccomend this for children aged six and under. Hape is a wonderful German owned brand, while not always made in Germany they have very high standards. The product did not has a terrible off gassing smell. The product looks good in my montessori inspired playroom along with a lot of melissa and doug and hape toy food items. Assembly was easy and I was able to do it on my own. You only need a screwdriver. I decided on this over the cheaper brands that I found online on many Australian sites or in the local Kmart shop. The extra bench is good for storage. I will be looking for more hape products in the future for the playroom. This was purchased for a 20 month old girl. I also liked that it did not have a microwave as we dont personally use one at home. The hooks have hanging room for utensils. One more thing I should mention is that shipping was withing a reasonable time frame and this site offered the best price on the product. I would buy from Yogee again.
    Review by Tassie mother (Posted on 2/12/19)
  • My First Word Games Interactive Book and CD-Rom Set

    My First Word Games Interactive Book and CD-Rom Set

    Very hay with purchase!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good price, good quality and unusual too. I live in UK so it is so convenient for me to buy on-line and be confident that the present will be delivered on time to a little boy who lives near Sydney Australia. Thanks Yogee!
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 25/11/19)
  • VTech Tiny Tot Driver Role-Play Toy

    VTech Tiny Tot Driver Role-Play Toy

    Great buy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought this for my nephew who lives near Sydney. I know he will like it because there is so much to do. I would recommend this toy and it is educational and he will have lots of fun playing with it. Well worth the money, and so convenient for me as I live in UK, I know I can rely on Yogee to deliver on time.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 25/11/19)
  • Dantoy Sand and Water Play Value Pack: Scoop + Bucket + Watering Can Assortment

    Dantoy Sand and Water Play Value Pack: Scoop + Bucket + Watering Can Assortment

    my eview

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    review
    Review by alex (Posted on 5/11/19)
  • Playmobil City Life 9275 Tiny Paws Pet Hotel

    Playmobil City Life 9275 Tiny Paws Pet Hotel

    My granddaughter is stoked!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in New Zealand and my granddaughter is in Adelaide. I didn't want to send money to a 5 Yr old so I looked for an online toy seller in Australia that would giftwrap. I'm delighted with Yogee as it had quality toys at good prices. My granddaughter absolutely loves the Playmobil Pet Daycare set.
    My only complaint would be that it wasn't dispatched within 2 days and therfore didn't arrive in time for her birthday but its not really a big deal as kids couldn't care less.
    I will buy from Yogee again. Thanks very much.
    Review by Jobie1 (Posted on 3/11/19)
  • Hape Wooden Maple Block Set

    Hape Wooden Maple Block Set

    My little 3 year old loved it.. he was stacking and building before he got every piece out of the box!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great!
    Review by Jojo (Posted on 1/11/19)
  • Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk

    Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk

    Arrived quickly and as expected

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little Art desk for my Granddaughter. Easy to order and shipped promptly even though I live on the other side of the world!
    Review by Sheenaght (Posted on 30/10/19)
  • Dickie Toys 120cm Mega Crane with Cable Remote Control

    Dickie Toys 120cm Mega Crane with Cable Remote Control

    good purchase

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the UK so did not get to witness the excitement my grandson had upon opening it but I know how much he loves it when I see him playing with the crane on skype. It has kept him occupied and because it is taller than him gives him extra challenges and makes him think. It was a good purchase. Looks fun, might get one myself. I know all his Marvel toys have been swung all over the place.
    Review by oldman (Posted on 23/09/19)
  • Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    Construct-It DIY Mechanical Kits - Battery Powered Trike

    nice as far as I know

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    It is difficult to review as I purchase from the United Kingdom to send to Australia. I have three grandchildren in Australia and if cost were better, even gift wrapping is very expensive as you cannot order more than one item. For overseas customers a different offer would make you purchase more. I was told gift was nice and made a nice birthday gift.
    Review by England (Posted on 15/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Child's Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This Play Tent and Tunnel is great for little ones. Keeps them busy and having fun for hours. I would recommend it as it is a good price, very strong, and easy to order even though I live in UK and wanted the present to be delivered in Australia. No problems with anything and very fast delivery. Very happy!
    Review by Yorkshirgirl (Posted on 14/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Child's Play Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this from UK, as I have done many times before from this shop. I am more than pleased with the quality, the cost and the customer service. No problems at all and I will be coming back to this seller.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 6/09/19)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Children's Play Tent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered this from UK for a child in Australia. Very pleased all round. Quality is good and it is good value for money. Impressed with the delivery service....no problems at all. Thank you Yogee! I will come again.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 6/09/19)
  • SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    Pretty Rocks

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 8-year-old granddaughter loved this Rock painting gift. Delivery was swift. Thank you.
    Review by Daisy 3591 (Posted on 25/08/19)
  • Green Toys Sea Copter Orange

    Green Toys Sea Copter Orange

    Lovely bath you grandchildren love it

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery ,birthday wrapping very good and well packaged
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Mookie Scramble Bug Hornet Ride-On

    Mookie Scramble Bug Hornet Ride-On

    Great fun for grandchildren

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with the fast delivery and the birthday wrapping paper well packaged
    I
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Green Toys Seaplane Green

    Green Toys Seaplane Green

    Grandchildren having great fun with this toy in the bath

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with the quick delivery
    Review by Scriv (Posted on 21/08/19)
  • Hasbro The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Triple Attack Spider-Man Figure

    Hasbro The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Triple Attack Spider-Man Figure

    My 6 year old grandson loved his Spider-Man

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in uk, therefore, I was unable to enjoy his excitement on receiving his Spider-Man toy, as he lives in Australia. I was informed that he was delighted with it.
    Review by Nonna (Posted on 2/08/19)
  • ORCHARD TOYS Dinosaur Race Counting & Matching Board Game

    ORCHARD TOYS Dinosaur Race Counting & Matching Board Game

    Different slant on board game

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Enough ways to move your dinosaur round the track to keep interest going, 6yr old mastered it, 3 yr old needed help, but found the actual game, pieces, etc attractive enough to want to keep playing.
    Review by Gma England (Posted on 24/07/19)
  • VTech Baby's Laptop

    VTech Baby's Laptop

    Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Difficult finding a website to trust sending your grandson a present from half around the world. Thank you service was excellent along with wrapping service will not hesitate to order from you again.
    Many thanks
    Grandma from the UK
    Review by Suew (Posted on 7/07/19)
  • Melissa & Doug Dinosaurs 24 Piece Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle

    Melissa & Doug Dinosaurs 24 Piece Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle

    Excellent value for money!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Dear Yogee Toys,
    Our 3 year old grandson loved this for his 3rd birthday. He is crazy about dinosaurs. It was quite a surprise to find that your shop is also in Castle Hill not far from where he lives.
    We are about 80 km east of London in the UK but will be coming to see our Australian family at the end of September.
    Review by Peter (Posted on 30/06/19)
  • Rubens Barn 35cm EcoBuds Doll - Poppy

    Rubens Barn 35cm EcoBuds Doll - Poppy

    Super slow delivery of 14 days, missed birthday

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Product took 8 days from purchase until being dispatched, then another 6 days until delivery. Missed the birthday date for which it was intended. No contact from firm to advise of delay. Supply chain and service model need a revamp.
    Review by S (Posted on 21/06/19)
  • Spin Master Perplexus Original Maze Game

    Spin Master Perplexus Original Maze Game

    An Intruiging and entertaining toy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The toy was well wrapped and delivered on time. my Grandson loved it as did the rest of the family .
    Review by grandma (Posted on 25/05/19)
  • Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Delighted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Love these little swim hats. These I am sure will give children ages 3-5 yrs a lot of confidence when in the water.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Very happy with purchase

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little case which all children will love as they can take it on visits out etc. Good way to teach children how to spell, how to read, what sounds letters make etc etc. Good price too.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Floaties Swim Cap 1-3years Value Pack: Neutral Green + Rockets

    Good value Swimming Hats

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I would recommend these for little ones learning to swim. Gives them more confidence. Would not hesitate. Suitable for under 5s.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Orchard Toys Match and Spell Next Steps Learning Game

    Best thing since sliced bread

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My little G.Nephew LOVED this. He is already making up his own words and learning about the sounds of grouped letters. I would recommend this product, and also this Company who are ALWAYS reliable. I live in UK and I have never had a problem with quality or delivery. There is always a good selection and lots of brand names as well. What more could you want? No problem either with payment as I pay through PayPal so it is easy and takes just minutes.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 22/05/19)
  • LEGO® Jurassic World™ 75929 Carnotaurus Gyrosphere Escape

    LEGO® Jurassic World™ 75929 Carnotaurus Gyrosphere Escape

    Lego Jurassic world

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought Lego Jurassic world for my grandson's birthday, he loved it,the delivery was so quick the gift arrived days before his birthday,have used yogee toys many times and have never been dissatisfied makes buying gifts for my grandchildren so much easier as they live in Australia and I am in the UK
    Review by Wig (Posted on 18/04/19)
  • Cactus Nipper 100m Water Resistant Time Teacher Watch - Blue

    Cactus Nipper 100m Water Resistant Time Teacher Watch - Blue

    Good product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my Grandson's 5th birthday. He was over the moon to have his very own watch. It is good quality and hopefully it will help him learn to tell the time.
    Review by Peggy (Posted on 21/03/19)
  • Dickie Toys RC Sea Lord Yacht

    Dickie Toys RC Sea Lord Yacht

    Dickie Remote Control Boat Didn’t Work!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the Dickie remote control boat for my grandson’s Birthday who lives in Australia, I live in the UK and spent a great deal of time trawling Australian toy shops for the right product at the right price, I thought I’d found it. I ordered the boat and paid what I thought was an expensive delivery charge, when it arrived my grandson was delighted! However, on putting the boat into the pool, it didn’t work and does not to this day! I’ve asked my daughter in law to contact Yogee and sent her the order confirmation ...read more
    I purchased the Dickie remote control boat for my grandson’s Birthday who lives in Australia, I live in the UK and spent a great deal of time trawling Australian toy shops for the right product at the right price, I thought I’d found it. I ordered the boat and paid what I thought was an expensive delivery charge, when it arrived my grandson was delighted! However, on putting the boat into the pool, it didn’t work and does not to this day! I’ve asked my daughter in law to contact Yogee and sent her the order confirmation in the hope that Yogee will replace it. Overall, a very disappointing product.
    Review by Karen Whittingham (Posted on 20/02/19)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Press & Go Value Pack: Fire Engine + Dump Truck

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Press & Go Value Pack: Fire Engine + Dump Truck

    Very Happy with Yogee

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    These little cars were received with gasps of pleasure. The two little boys loved them! The cars were in good condition, great size for under 4yrs, very colourful, sturdy and a great buy. I ordered these from UK to the Yogee online shop. They were delivered in good time, well protected against breakage. I was very pleased with the purchase, especially so because I had two items bought from Amazon go astray. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in UK who have family living in Australia.
    Review by Yorkshiregirl (Posted on 11/02/19)
  • Playmobil Family Fun 9062 Penguin Enclosure

    Playmobil Family Fun 9062 Penguin Enclosure

    A hit!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who is totally smitten with his penguins. On the morning after he received them he was up extra early and went straight to playing with his penguins. There are just enough accessories including to spark some very good imaginative play which has led to reading a book about penguins and some drawing attempts. As always, the service from Yogee was prompt and efficient. My grandson lives interstate and received the parcel direct and within a good time frame. Happy all around!
    Review by Di (Posted on 10/02/19)
  • Playmobil City Action 5395 Passenger Plane

    Playmobil City Action 5395 Passenger Plane

    Great gift for my young ones

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As usual the Play Mobil products do not disappoint. After recently being on an airplane, they received this as a present and have had a wonderful time playing with it. Great quality with ability to role play cabin crew and flight 'actions'. So much fun and great for adults to join in :-)
    Review by SHind (Posted on 8/02/19)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75213 Advent Calendar

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75213 Advent Calendar

    Great value and super quick delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I received my package the day after I put the order in. Amazingly fast delivery and service. Even though I ordered this after xmas, the kids still had lots of fun with it, and they'll love using it as an advent calendar for xmas this year. Thanks Yogee.
    Review by Joe Habelreeh (Posted on 31/01/19)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Vehicles Wooden Sound Puzzle

    MELISSA & DOUG Vehicles Wooden Sound Puzzle

    Good interactive puzzle

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought this for my grandson for Christmas as he loves vehicles with sirens. His puzzle is great to use with his favourite books about fire and police vehicles.
    Review by Kerry (Posted on 9/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Great quality and features

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandson as he is obsessed with a similar one at the preschool his sister attends. He was absolutely thrilled on Christmas Day and couldn't wait until his dad put it together. His favourite part is the Car elevator and petrol pumps and uses his hot wheels cars as well as the cars that come with it. A fantastic present for a car-obsessed little boy!
    Review by Kerry (Posted on 9/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    Hape Wooden Park N Go Garage

    A fantastic sturdy parking garage

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My boys love this place park and go garage. Once assembled it’s sturdy and well designed for hours of play. Perfect addition to all their cars they play with
    Review by Amanda (Posted on 7/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Play Food Sushi Collection

    Hape Wooden Play Food Sushi Collection

    Cute little set

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    What a sweet edition to our kitchen play set.
    My two boys love sushi so I knew this set would be a hit.
    Well made wooden pieces
    Review by Amanda (Posted on 7/01/19)
  • Hape Wooden Basic Builder Set 42 Building Pieces

    Hape Wooden Basic Builder Set 42 Building Pieces

    A great little building set

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 2.5 year old loves this set and it’s a great set to build along with him
    Review by Amanda (Posted on 7/01/19)
  • Elite Super Kids Ride-On Car - Purple

    Elite Super Kids Ride-On Car - Purple

    Good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Brilliant service delivery on time will order from here again
    Review by Charlie08 (Posted on 2/01/19)
  • VTech Little Friendlies Starlight Sounds Polar Bear

    VTech Little Friendlies Starlight Sounds Polar Bear

    very Good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Received on time in good order nicely wrapped. Grand Daughter loves this toy.
    Review by BMW (Posted on 1/01/19)
  • VTech Spin & Learn Colours Torch

    VTech Spin & Learn Colours Torch

    very good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Received on time in good order nicely wrapped. Grandson loves this toy. Very good.
    Review by BMW (Posted on 1/01/19)
  • Cactus 100m Water Resistant LCD Watch - Blue/Aqua

    Cactus 100m Water Resistant LCD Watch - Blue/Aqua

    Fantastic watch

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought as a present for my nephew. I’m in the U.K., he’s in Australia. Brilliant service. He adores the watch and hasn’t taken it off since he received it. Thank you Yogee Toys.
    Review by Tinnie (Posted on 30/12/18)
  • Galt Horrible Science Really Rotten Experiments

    Galt Horrible Science Really Rotten Experiments

    Little boys + fake poo = happiness

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My two nephews (6 & 8) really loved this. They enjoyed doing all the experiments with the stomach vomit and poo mold being particularl hits. They were able to use the fake poo to play a joke on their Dad which really made them happy. I will buy other experiment sets from Galt for future birthdays or Christmases.
    Review by JK (Posted on 30/12/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Red Titan remote control buggy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sturdy remote control buggy. Can be used used indoors or out. Grandson thrilled with it
    Review by Morag (Posted on 28/12/18)
  • Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Dickie Toys RC 2.4GHz Red Titan Monster Truck

    Good quality toy cash register

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Beautiful wooden toy. Much better than plastic versions
    Review by Morag (Posted on 28/12/18)
  • Bananagrams Word Game

    Bananagrams Word Game

    Banana grams - so much fun!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Banana grams - Great game , quick, fun and great for 2 or more players. Easy for travel.
    Yogee toys - Great service, so quick! Christmas wrapped and card was a great touch.
    Review by Michelle (Posted on 20/12/18)
  • Melissa & Doug Princess Wooden Stamp Set

    Melissa & Doug Princess Wooden Stamp Set

    Princess fun for our Princess

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Perfect for my 5 yr old grand daughter who loves all things girly and craft activity. As usual this item was very well packed, although smaller than I imagined. It has everything needed (except the paper) for creativity and my grand daughter should get lots of use out of it. Excellent item, thank you.
    Review by Bizigal (Posted on 10/12/18)