Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10863 My First Animal Brick Box

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10863 My First Animal Brick Box

    Lovely strong toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This toy is durable and will be played with for many years
    Review by Angie (Posted on 20/04/18)
  • Dinosaur Excavation Adventure Kit - Dig and Assemble a T-Rex Skeleton

    Dinosaur Excavation Adventure Kit - Dig and Assemble a T-Rex Skeleton

    Perfect gift for 5 year old boy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased this for my 5 year old grandson’s Birthday. He loved it! So did his mom. He worked at finding those bones all day! All the tools it came with were lots of fun!! Finding this website was great! Grandson not expecting a package with his name on it or a gift from Grandma and Grandpa from Canada. Will be using Yogee again for other grand kids. Thank you!!
    Review by Mel (Posted on 17/04/18)
  • Hape Maple Block Set

    Hape Maple Block Set

    Fantastic

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good service I live in the uk my son and family live in Sydney sevice I revived was great
    Review by Lita56 (Posted on 7/04/18)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Nesting Blocks

    MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Nesting Blocks

    Great product and fast postage

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The nesting blocks are absolutely perfect. They were lovingly packed and sent promptly. Thank you so much!
    Review by John (Posted on 8/03/18)
  • Hape Classical Bus T1 Walker Red

    Hape Classical Bus T1 Walker Red

    Great value and quality

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As I have a grandson in Australia I order from the UK on this website,this product has been well made, and excellent value, my grandson loved it!
    Review by Granma (Posted on 1/03/18)
  • SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    SpiceBox Rock Painting Kit

    Excellent gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This was a present, so I haven't seen it, but I know that the recipient was delighted with it.
    Review by GJ (Posted on 26/02/18)
  • Meccano Engineering 2-in-1 Model Set 17201 Stunt Plane

    Meccano Engineering 2-in-1 Model Set 17201 Stunt Plane

    Excellent present

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This was a gift, and I gather that it was very well received. Very pleased.
    Review by GJ (Posted on 26/02/18)
  • Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly

    Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly

    Fabulous

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the UK and purchased the Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly for my granddaughters 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it and when we Skyped on her birthday she was having so much fun with her daddy whizzing round the lounge with her on it. When he took her off it she crawled back to it and when he sat her on it she was actually able to propel it backwards she hasn’t mastered the art of making it go forward yet. Little one absolutely loves this toy and I would recommend it to all parents of young children ...read more
    I live in the UK and purchased the Mookie Scuttle Bug Butterfly for my granddaughters 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it and when we Skyped on her birthday she was having so much fun with her daddy whizzing round the lounge with her on it. When he took her off it she crawled back to it and when he sat her on it she was actually able to propel it backwards she hasn’t mastered the art of making it go forward yet. Little one absolutely loves this toy and I would recommend it to all parents of young children it will help with their balance and co-ordination skills.
    Review by Jill (Posted on 12/02/18)
  • Regal Doll Carriages Alexandra Doll Play Pram

    Regal Doll Carriages Alexandra Doll Play Pram

    Product needs workmanship review

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Not happy with this product. Had to replace canopy hinges due to paint coming off. The screws are constantly coming loose and being lost. Needed to buy screws for replacement. Wouldn't buy again. For the price this should not be happening
    Review by Steph (Posted on 10/02/18)
  • Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope

    Disappointed

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I thought that the Discovery Kids 30mm Explorer Telescope would be a great gift for my GrandDaughter and it would have been were it not broken out of the box. I was informed that the product was not sturdy and could not be used as it was broken. However I have to congratulate Yogee for responding to and dealing with my complaint in a very professional manner. Thank you.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Not so cheap but entertained

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I make a lot of internet purchases and rely on the product description hoping that they come up to scratch. However with the Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles I was told that it was overpriced for what it was; a large plastic hoop with a plastic bowl and the bubble mix. However I was also told that my GrandDaughter was enjoyed making bubbles. And for me the gift was a success.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles

    Not so cheap but entertained

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As I make several internet gift purchases I have to rely on the article descriptions and hope that they come up to scratch. Especially as I don't get any feedback from my recipients. However I was told that the Edu-Toys Mega Bubbles was overpriced but that my GrandDaughter had a lot of enjoyment from it. That was the important thing for me.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 12/01/18)
  • Disney The Good Dinosaur Extra Large Figure: Butch

    Disney The Good Dinosaur Extra Large Figure: Butch

    Product still hasn't arrived

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Hi, this gift that I sent to my godson still hasn't arrived. Can you please look into this and come back to me. Thanks
    Review by John (Posted on 5/01/18)
  • Blue Ribbon Rhythm Band Set

    Blue Ribbon Rhythm Band Set

    Excellent product and excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this as a Christmas present from the UK. Very impressed with the prompt delivery and quality of product. I especially appreciated the option of wrapping and gift tag.
    Will definitely be using again.
    Thanks and happy new year.
    Jackie
    Review by Jackie (Posted on 1/01/18)
  • Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Sizzlin Stovetop

    Play-Doh Kitchen Creations Sizzlin Stovetop

    Exactly what I wanted

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good service, very easy to order.
    Review by Andrea (Posted on 31/12/17)
  • LITTLE TIKES Easy Score Soccer Set

    LITTLE TIKES Easy Score Soccer Set

    Good quality product and Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I order from the UK and have found the products of a good quality. The wrapping and labelling service is so good, as well as the delivery service.
    Review by Pammie (Posted on 30/12/17)
  • Hape Station Building Block Set

    Hape Station Building Block Set

    Fun toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 18-month old nephew loved this! Only has a few blocks but he still enjoyed building little towers and driving the train around the station. Really good quality blocks and train and I imagine would add on well to other blocks.
    Review by Laura (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • Hape Lacing Pony

    Hape Lacing Pony

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 yr old niece loved the lace-up pony! She was able to do some of it herself, and also enjoyed watching me do some of the more difficult parts. Great quality product!
    Review by Laura (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Cargo Plane

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Cargo Plane

    Great service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought for our grandson who loves, it the service and delivery is second to none well done.
    Review by grandad (Posted on 29/12/17)
  • Elite Super Kids Foldable Scooter with Flashing Wheels - Blue

    Elite Super Kids Foldable Scooter with Flashing Wheels - Blue

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality, fast and reliable. Thanks
    Review by Gator (Posted on 8/12/17)
  • HAPE Fix-It Tool Box

    HAPE Fix-It Tool Box

    Fix It Tool Box

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This little toy is perfect for my Grandson who lives in Australia. It came on time in good wrapping and he was very pleased with it. I would recommend this shop as a stress free way of sending presents to Australia from UK, so relieved to have found a way without incurring Royal Mail stamp costs.
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Hape Roly-Poly Ralph

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy I found this shop. I live in UK and this was a stress free purchase which arrived on time and in good packaging. Easy to order and pay on line via Paypal. I would recommend this company to anyone and I would certainly shop here again. Hope you will be as pleased as I was to have found a way without incurring Royal Mail costs to send a present to Australia. Thanks Yogee!
    Review by Yorkshiregel (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • Grace Baby Car Themed 2-in-1 Baby Walker & Rocker Pink

    Grace Baby Car Themed 2-in-1 Baby Walker & Rocker Pink

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery just as pictured she loves it awesome thank you
    Review by Kandicane (Posted on 6/12/17)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75184 Advent Calendar

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75184 Advent Calendar

    Wonderful value

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Looking for something "different" as Harry has most things!!!! Well... wev'e found it this year in Lego Star Wars Advent Calendar.. It will keep him busy & excited throughout Dec as the quality and colour of each little figure is brilliant. Beautifully made & a great price helps when looking for something to not only thrill a small person but will last... Thanks for making our choice easier with loads of super toy ideas and keeping the price in our reach... HAPPY XMAS...
    Review by Jasper (Posted on 23/11/17)
  • LEGO® Friends 41326 Advent Calendar

    LEGO® Friends 41326 Advent Calendar

    Totally thrilled with great product.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sending from England to our family in Tasmania we like our presents to be not only a lovely surprise but also good value. SO... plumped for a fabulous gift this time which will not just thrill Beth for "the day" but through the whole of Dec!!!! The Lego avent calender not only looks bright & interesting but the price is brilliant so thank you so much for making "toy" choosing alot easier..... HAPPY XMAS......
    Review by jasper (Posted on 23/11/17)
  • Magiglow Colourful Critters Book

    Magiglow Colourful Critters Book

    Gift for granddaughter

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have used the services of Yogee before and not been disappointed. All I can say about this book is that my granddaughter loved it. It's the reaction anybody wants from giving a gift.
    Review by MEC (Posted on 16/11/17)
  • Hape Rock and Ride Rocking Horse

    Hape Rock and Ride Rocking Horse

    Beautiful

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I live in the U.K. and have family in Australia so I actually spent a long time searching for a reputable toy store which I can use to purchase toys from knowing that they will be top quality and will be delivered when they say they will be. I cannot praise this store enough from order through to delivery I was kept in touch via email.

    The rocking horse has been received by my daughter (it is for her little one) she says it is lovely just what her daughter will love. It is for Christmas so hasn't actually been ...read more
    I live in the U.K. and have family in Australia so I actually spent a long time searching for a reputable toy store which I can use to purchase toys from knowing that they will be top quality and will be delivered when they say they will be. I cannot praise this store enough from order through to delivery I was kept in touch via email.

    The rocking horse has been received by my daughter (it is for her little one) she says it is lovely just what her daughter will love. It is for Christmas so hasn't actually been used yet but from my own daughters reaction it will become a much loved toy.

    Will definitely be ordering from this store again and would recommend anyone needing a good toy store with an excellent choice of toys to give this one a chance.
    Review by Jilly1 (Posted on 29/10/17)
  • LEGO® Creator 31062 Robo Explorer

    LEGO® Creator 31062 Robo Explorer

    Very happy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Bought as a gift, nephew loved it. Very fast delivery
    Review by Ingy (Posted on 22/10/17)
  • Lifespan Kids HyperJump Plus 10 Foot Springless Trampoline

    Lifespan Kids HyperJump Plus 10 Foot Springless Trampoline

    Quick response. On time delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy dealing with Yogee. Fast communication and delivery on time.
    Review by Mugen (Posted on 16/10/17)
  • Playmobil Country 6947 Horseback Ride

    Playmobil Country 6947 Horseback Ride

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil City Life 5653 Vet Visit Carry Case

    Playmobil City Life 5653 Vet Visit Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Pirates 5655 Pirate Raft Carry Case

    Playmobil Pirates 5655 Pirate Raft Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Country 5227 Paddock with Horses and Foal

    Playmobil Country 5227 Paddock with Horses and Foal

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Wild Life 5561 Lynx Family with Cameraman

    Playmobil Wild Life 5561 Lynx Family with Cameraman

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 5650 Princess Vanity Carry Case

    Playmobil Princess 5650 Princess Vanity Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 5656 Fantasy Horse Carry Case

    Playmobil Princess 5656 Fantasy Horse Carry Case

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them. These small sets come with their own case, perfect to take on car trips & holidays.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Playmobil Princess 6851 Princess Chamber with Cradle

    Playmobil Princess 6851 Princess Chamber with Cradle

    Classic toy still loved by children

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Playmobile was a much loved toy from my childhood and it is now a favorite with my children! It's still such high quality that I'm sure my children will be able to pass it on the their children just like I passed on my collection to them.
    Review by Kush (Posted on 15/10/17)
  • Galt STEM Science Lab

    Galt STEM Science Lab

    Fast delivery

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fast delivery of product for our Australian family. Great service and kept informed at all stages. Nephew loved the present. Great that we could get it gift wrapped as well.
    Review by LizzieD (Posted on 14/10/17)
  • LEGO® Ideas 21310 Old Fishing Store

    LEGO® Ideas 21310 Old Fishing Store

    Happy with item

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I was happy to find this Lego as not all stores have it available. I found item easy on website I saved 10% off for for time order and was able to pick up item from warehouse. Thank you to the staff very friendly.
    Review by Jan (Posted on 3/10/17)
  • Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Tomy Disney Pixar Cars 3 Aquadoodle

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product looks just great. I know my grandson will love this when he receives it. He is mad about all the Cars Movies. Just like the aquadoodle doodle bag it is a great product with no mess as it only uses water to make the product work. The pictures just fade away as the surface dries to leave a clean mat to start again. It is not a very big product which takes up not a lot of room either. Just hours of fun fun fun for little fingers. Cant wait ...read more
    This product looks just great. I know my grandson will love this when he receives it. He is mad about all the Cars Movies. Just like the aquadoodle doodle bag it is a great product with no mess as it only uses water to make the product work. The pictures just fade away as the surface dries to leave a clean mat to start again. It is not a very big product which takes up not a lot of room either. Just hours of fun fun fun for little fingers. Cant wait to give it to my Grandson for his 3rd birthday.
    Review by Grandma (Posted on 9/09/17)
  • Tomy Aquadoodle Colour Doodle Bag Yellow

    Tomy Aquadoodle Colour Doodle Bag Yellow

    fantastic product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This little doodle board is fantastic because it is no mess. I only uses water in the pen to make the board a drawing board. It is great to use in the car to keep little people occupied while travelling. It is also great to use in the home because of the no mess water use. The drawings just fade away as the board dries, ready for the next use. No paint No mess. Just lots of fun.
    Review by Grandma (Posted on 9/09/17)
  • K's Kids Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go

    K's Kids Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go

    The Smile on her Face said it All!!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We recently purchased the Fairy Jumbo Go Go Go car for our six month old grandaughter. She absolutely loved it, although still a wee little girl her face lit up as we turned the starter key for her and on all the lights flashed on the removable dashboard.
    Provides sufficient support for her to sit unaided. My only reservation is that due to her age when she gets excited and pushed downward with her feet it tends to tilt backwards a little. No doubt as she gets older and heavier that will be less likely.
    Review by Missskybird (Posted on 1/09/17)
  • Playmobil Pirates 6146 Pirate Fort Super Set

    Playmobil Pirates 6146 Pirate Fort Super Set

    playmobil

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I am living in the US so being able to get my grandchildren in Australia a gift is hard without extreme postage rates. I love being able to ask my daughter in laws to choose something they will like. I just wish that you had a few more things for the pre-teens as well but have been doing this for a few years now. Great customer service always Thanks
    Review by Polgara (Posted on 14/08/17)
  • Hape Path Finder

    Hape Path Finder

    Hape Path Finder

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love checking out Hapes range of toys. The Hape Path Findwr is a good quality, clever toy. I got it for my daughters 3rd birthday - i think she will enjoy playing it with her older brother and sister. I love that it is made from quality wooden pieces, the game itself is simple but engaging and the pieces can also be used for other open-ended play. The game itself looks like it will help develop colour skills, measurement and spatial skills and turn-taking. Another clever toy from Hape.
    Review by Rebecca (Posted on 13/08/17)
  • Hape Combino

    Hape Combino

    Hape Combino

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love Hape toys - clever, good quality toys that little people enjoy and that keep their minds ticking over. I discovered the Combino earlier in the year and have been looking forward to getting it for my daughters 3rd birthday. This looks like a good quality, easy to use toy. My daughter loves story telling and I imagune she will love the story telling potential with this simple but clever toy. It looks great for developing puzzle solving skills as well.
    Review by Rebecca (Posted on 13/08/17)
  • Quercetti Fantacolor Portable Pegs 300 Pieces

    Quercetti Fantacolor Portable Pegs 300 Pieces

    Great product, value and service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this product from Yogee Toys there price was about $10 cheaper than anywhere else I had a question on product that was answered swiftly and delivery costs were very reasonable and delivered ina very efficient and timely manner will definitely look at these guys again
    Review by Neeny (Posted on 7/08/17)
  • LEGO® City 60104 Airport Passenger Terminal

    LEGO® City 60104 Airport Passenger Terminal

    Re Lego Airport Passenger Terminal

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product was a birthday present for our four year old grandson. Great excitement as he opened his very own big boy Lego. His older brother and sister have their own Lego and now he has his. Thank you for the fantastic service and it was delivered on time.
    Review by N/A (Posted on 1/08/17)
  • LEGO® Classic 10698 Large Creative Brick Box

    LEGO® Classic 10698 Large Creative Brick Box

    Re Lego for Grandsons birthday

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Firstly thank you for the helpful and friendly service. Our four year old grandson absolutely loves his "Lego" his older brother and sister both have their own so now he has big boy "Lego" of his own. As I was ordering from NZ I was so pleased to hear it arrived on time, Thank you.
    Review by N/A (Posted on 1/08/17)