Product Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

  • Cactus Blue Time Teacher Watch

    Cactus Blue Time Teacher Watch

    Really pleased

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is a great looking kids watch in cute "light bulb" packaging. The watch is a birthday present for my grandson who will be 6 later in the year. The colour, the numbers and the "past" and "to" indicators will make it easy for him to learn to tell the time. Thanks for the great service you give.
    Review by bizigal (Posted on 21/05/17)
  • Sunshine Kids Giant Wagon

    Sunshine Kids Giant Wagon

    Reliable as ever

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Even though Yogee Toys has moved, your service is as good as previously. This item was delivered spot on through Australia Post and was very well packed. This is a gift for my grandson, and at this stage has not been opened for further review.
    Review by bizigal (Posted on 21/05/17)
  • Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Fab toy. My boys are in love with it.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy we bought it.
    Review by Jane (Posted on 17/05/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10847 Number Train

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10847 Number Train

    Birthday present for Grandson

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My Grandson Archie-aged 2 loved this train - bought it for his birthday - bought online from Uk - only problem postage said 2-5 working days -and took 6!! So therefore didn't arrive in time for Birthday - Australia post doesn't seem very reliable !
    Review by Di UK (Posted on 2/05/17)
  • Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Moose Little Live Pets Snuggles My Dream Puppy

    Very cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    One very happy little girl who can't have a real puppy at the moment is now the proud owner of this toy, which she loves to distraction!
    Review by Ann (Posted on 27/04/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10832 Birthday Picnic

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10832 Birthday Picnic

    There have been case

    Price
    Quality
    Value
    There have been cases in Canada where tonatilg a car by driving it into a deer would have been covered, but totaling the car by running it into the ditch while trying to avoid the deer was not covered.
    Review by Gracelyn (Posted on 23/04/17)
  • Schleich Feeding On The Farm

    Schleich Feeding On The Farm

    Wait, I cannot fatho

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Wait, I cannot fathom it being so statfghaiorwrrd.
    Review by Mahaley (Posted on 22/04/17)
  • Hape The Little Prince Adventure Figurines

    Hape The Little Prince Adventure Figurines

    Haha. I woke up down

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Haha. I woke up down today. You've cheeerd me up!
    Review by Ivalene (Posted on 22/04/17)
  • Hape Little Red Rider

    Hape Little Red Rider

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I ordered it online from the UK for my grandson in Australia, he's just 1, and he loved it, riding on it, pushing it and loved the storage area under the seat for putting his other toys in. A very successful present.
    Review by Jan (Posted on 18/03/17)
  • Egg Laying Mama Hen Animated Plush

    Egg Laying Mama Hen Animated Plush

    Great toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have a original mama hen that the grandkids love, so we bought one for our granddaughter when she had her birthday
    Review by Babs (Posted on 17/03/17)
  • VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set

    VTech Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set

    First time buyer, impressed!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The price and quality of the product is excellent! I am extremely happy with my purchase. The service provided was the best I have experienced from my online buying. Immediate acknowledgement of purchase and payment and regular updates about the progress of my order. Received a couple of days after purchase. Communication and service are exceptional. This first tim buyer here will definitely be back and I have already shared my experience with family and friends so expect more business from them. Thank you very much.
    Review by SusanMR (Posted on 12/03/17)
  • Little Tikes Rocking Horse Primary Blue

    Little Tikes Rocking Horse Primary Blue

    If I were a Teenage

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    If I were a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, now I'd say "Kogabunwa, dude!"
    Review by Char (Posted on 11/03/17)
  • Schleich Mini Playset Western Riding Set

    Schleich Mini Playset Western Riding Set

    Shoot, so that's that one suppsoes.

    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Shoot, so that's that one suppsoes.
    Review by Isabella (Posted on 11/03/17)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10835 Family House

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10835 Family House

    Excellent

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent service I have used this company a few times now - highly recommend
    Review by P (Posted on 27/02/17)
  • LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    LEGO® Minecraft™ 21122 The Nether Fortress

    Excellent service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My grandson was over the moon with this item excellent quality and excellent service all roundfast and delivery gift wrapping very good service as ordering over seas I am more than pleased it can be done for me it gives it that personal touch would recommend
    Review by Ginge (Posted on 26/02/17)
  • George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    George Luck Rainbow Duck Puzzle 7 Pieces

    good quality, very cute, a little small for my son but popped in the cupboard for next year.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality - feels good and tactile good for little hands
    Cute and simple design.
    A little small for my son but I've put it in the cupboard for next year when he's less likely to try and eat the pieces.
    Happy with product and service.
    Review by JessiMum (Posted on 25/02/17)
  • Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Disney Moana My Busy Books

    Lovely

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sent to my Granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it.
    Review by Elaine1205 (Posted on 22/02/17)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Magnets In A Box of 20

    MELISSA & DOUG Wooden Animal Magnets In A Box of 20

    Great Toy

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    These Magnets are awesome. I thought they might be a bit bigger, but they are still great. Thanks!
    Review by suzfraley (Posted on 16/02/17)
  • Paint Your Own Ceramic Vase

    Paint Your Own Ceramic Vase

    Grandson loved this

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My four year old Grandson loved painting a vase with flowers and a rainbow for his Mum for her Birthday. The paint that came with the vase was dried up, luckily I had other paint that he could use. I have bought 2 additional vases for him to paint for other family members.
    Review by nan (Posted on 12/02/17)
  • Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Grandson excited

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old Grandson was so excited making this robot, a present for his Dad on his Birthday. That is if he can contain his excitement until then.
    Review by nan (Posted on 11/02/17)
  • Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Paulinda Super Dough - Glowing Robot (Light Grey & Blue)

    Grandson excited

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 4 year old Grandson was excited making this robot, it's a Birthday present for his Dad, if Grandson can contain his excitment until then.
    Review by nan (Posted on 11/02/17)
  • K's Kids Chain-an-inchworm Activity Toy

    K's Kids Chain-an-inchworm Activity Toy

    One yearold Grandson loves

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My year old Grandson loves this toy a useful distraction while changing his nappy.
    Review by nan (Posted on 4/02/17)
  • K's Kids HeeHaw Tony

    K's Kids HeeHaw Tony

    My year old Grandson loves his HeeHaw Tony

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My year old Grandson loves his HeeHaw Tony while wearing it he attempts to jump.
    Review by nan (Posted on 4/02/17)
  • Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    Grace Baby Pop Up Tent Play House With Tunnel

    price great delivered on time and no nonsense ordering.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    my family live in Australia so easier to order items through this website. No nonsense order clicked on items paid and they were sent . My granddaughter lover her tent this was for her first Birthday.

    Marion O'Brien
    Review by Marion (Posted on 27/01/17)
  • My Fairy Garden Lilypad Gardens

    My Fairy Garden Lilypad Gardens

    Friendly and reliable service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Fantastic service. We are in England and use your service to send gifts to our Australian relatives. Great range and reliable service. Gifts have always been received by the published delivery date and the gift wrapping service is just what we need.
    Review by England (Posted on 28/12/16)
  • VTech Kidi Super Star

    VTech Kidi Super Star

    Good toy for 7 year old girl

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased for a Christmas present for my daughter. Parcel arrived quickly and product was as described. Mike stand is not great quality, however the actual machine seems ok and very easy for a 7 - 10 year old to work on their own. Great toy for a child that likes to sing, my daughter loves it. Only downside is the machine is battery run it would be better to be able to plug into the mains, may go through lots of batteries as my daughter has been using the machine for hours at a time! Definitely would recommend.
    Review by Nana (Posted on 26/12/16)
  • Remote Control Modern Train Railway Playset with Music

    Remote Control Modern Train Railway Playset with Music

    Terrible Product, unusable and a total waste of money.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This is one of the worst toys we have ever bought. Very cheap and poor quality. When you finally put it all together after piecing together each piece of wood and rail for each track section, the train and carriages do not even make it all the way round without falling off the tracks. so it is completely unusable and a total waste of money.
    Not at all worth the purchase price, do not buy! Should not even be sold its that bad.
    Review by loulou (Posted on 25/12/16)
  • 3D LiveLife Jotter Piglets

    3D LiveLife Jotter Piglets

    Super cute

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great little notebook, kids will love this 3 d image on cover. The image is crystal clear and vivid. Perfect stocking filler.
    Review by Odile (Posted on 19/12/16)
  • The Wiggles 3 inch Figure 4 Pack

    The Wiggles 3 inch Figure 4 Pack

    Highly recommended!!!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    After looking EVERYWHERE for a particular Wiggles product and driving 2 hours from home with an 11 month old baby [to a factory which failed to mention they were sold out], I stumbled across the YOGEE website. I called them straight away with my quiry and found they were unbelievably helpful. They changed their usual procedures so I could collect my item almost instantly too! When I arrived i was greeted by friendly faces and smiles - and they were fabulous with my very cranky baby!. I can not recommend them enough! AND they were cheaper by 50%!!
    Review by Allie (Posted on 17/12/16)
  • Keldan Jumbo Dragon Money Box Blue

    Keldan Jumbo Dragon Money Box Blue

    Great Service

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleases with the price and the service - happy to recommend
    Review by Trish (Posted on 5/12/16)
  • Pretend Play Battery Operated Washing Machine

    Pretend Play Battery Operated Washing Machine

    Great toy for girls and boys

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Nice little washing machine that entertains both a little girl and little boy.
    The noise and lights are very attractive and it's great to copy mum, opening the soap dispenser and the door.
    One disadvantage is that it is hard to keep the door clean.
    Review by Hannelore Restuccia (Posted on 29/11/16)
  • LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    LEGO® DUPLO® 10603 My First Bus

    Lovely toy!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    A real hit with a 1 year old who loves anything with wheels. Thank you.
    Review by English grandad (Posted on 19/11/16)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Magnetic Wooden Hinged Responsibility Chart

    MELISSA & DOUG Magnetic Wooden Hinged Responsibility Chart

    So motivational and such good quality!

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Beautiful product made of really good quality materials and so handy to motivate children to help out at home and behave well!
    Review by Bhakti (Posted on 7/11/16)
  • Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    great gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I feel my grandsons will be delighted with this at Christmas, as they are at an age when burps and farts seem to hold a great fascination for them. Sholuld be a lot of fun.
    Review by Harrie (Posted on 4/11/16)
  • Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Great Gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As previously
    Review by Harrie (Posted on 4/11/16)
  • Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    Moose The Ugglys Monkey Electronic Pet Brown

    great gift

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I feel my grandsons will be delighted with this at Christmas, as they are at an age when burps and farts seem to hold a great fascination for them. Sholuld be a lot of fun.
    Review by Harrie (Posted on 4/11/16)
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ 75116 Finn

    LEGO® Star Wars™ 75116 Finn

    Overpriced but delivery was good

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Toy was very overpriced compared to high street stores but as we had been given a gift voucher we had to buy something. We've told the relatives not to use Yogee again.
    Review by Andy (Posted on 26/10/16)
  • Little Tikes Fold n Store Table with Umbrella

    Little Tikes Fold n Store Table with Umbrella

    Wonderful product

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you Yogee Toys for your wonderful product. My grand children absolutely love it and Inam sure they will get many years use out of it. Your service was absolutely top notch and I would have no hesitation in recommending your store to all my family and friends. Once again, a big thank you
    Review by Jenny Wren (Posted on 26/10/16)
  • Keldan Jumbo Shark Money Box

    Keldan Jumbo Shark Money Box

    LOVELY GIFT FOR A CHILD OR ADULT

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I purchased the Kelban Jumbo Shark Money Box. It is big,really great. My 4 year old grandson loves it. I am looking to purchase another so I hope Yogee get more in.
    I also purchased the Bee for myself, it is gorgeous. so cute.
    Review by cher (Posted on 19/10/16)
  • Playmobil City Action 5469 Large Front Loader

    Playmobil City Action 5469 Large Front Loader

    Excellent service even though we live in the UK.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We buy toys for our Grandchildren who live in Australia and Yogee Toys make it easy for us, although we live in the UK. Plenty to choose from and delivery is prompt.
    Review by Marg31 (Posted on 18/10/16)
  • LEGO® Friends 41125 Horse Vet Trailer

    LEGO® Friends 41125 Horse Vet Trailer

    Lego Friends Horse and Trailer

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great toy perfect for my Grandaughter.
    Review by Roz (Posted on 8/10/16)
  • MELISSA & DOUG Sticker Collection Blue

    MELISSA & DOUG Sticker Collection Blue

    Really useful for craft and to fill in a long day.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Have had several of these sticker books and they last for ages making them good value.The stickers are a mixture of large and small and have many different themes.
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)
  • Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader

    Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader

    Great toy, different and lots of gun.

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Minding two grandchildren age 3 and 4 I need different ,fun toys and the boys love this. Can use other items which are magnetised .
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)
  • Melissa & Doug Alphabet Express 27 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Melissa & Doug Alphabet Express 27 Piece Floor Puzzle

    Really good learning toy and fun as well. Age 2-4 love this

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Have one of these and bought one as a gift.Really fun and aids learning with alphabet .
    Review by Nanna (Posted on 2/10/16)