Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elephant and Piggie 8 Book Set

Elephant and Piggie 8 Book Set

Regular price AUD $59.90
Regular price Sale price AUD $59.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vibrant editions of Mo Willems' award-winning series for beginner readers, with bright colours and lively humour that will appeal to small children and parents alike. Told entirely in speech bubbles, with a repetitive use of familiar phrases, these highly original books are perfect for children who are just learning to read, or for dyslexic readers.

* Publisher: Walker Books
* Published: 09/04/2015
* Author: Mo Willems
* Format: Paperback

Titles included:

* Are You Ready to Play Outside?
* I Love My New Toy
* I Am Invited to a Party
* I Will Surprise My Friend
* My Friend Is Sad
* Today I Will Fly!
* Watch Me Throw the Ball
* There Is a Bird on Your Head
View full details